Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Displaying Stories Under Minister of Power
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 2 Mar 2024 FG summons Abuja, Ibadan distribution companies over poor power supply View
2 Nigeria Fri, 1 Mar 2024 Power Minister seeks states’ involvement, says Abia enjoys 24 hours supply View
3 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Relief is close to Nigeria's power sector - Minister View
4 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 We can’t continue to subsidise electricity — Nigeria Minister of Power View
5 Nigeria Sun, 4 Feb 2024 Again Blackout hits Nigeria as national grid collapses again View
6 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Minister blames debts, low gas supply for power plants’ inability to operate to capacity View
7 Nigeria Tue, 2 Jan 2024 Adelabu: FG Working out cost-reflective Electricity Tariff Implementation Programme View
8 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Adelabu tasks DisCos, GenCos on improved electricity View
9 Nigeria Thu, 14 Sep 2023 How explosion at Kainji caused nationwide blackout – Power Minister, Adelabu View
10 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 National grid collapse will be a matter of history- Peter Obi View
11 Nigeria Enugu Tue, 27 Sep 2022 EEDC declares complete blackout in South-East View
12 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Nigeria not ready for full Power Sector Privatisation, says NUEE View
13 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jan 2022 FG pays AEDC workers’ salaries, other entitlements View
14 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jan 2022 We will deliver by the end of 2022 - Aliyu View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 14 of 14 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last