Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Lagos State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Lagos reschedules BECE resit to Oct 6th View
2 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Breaking: Another building collapse in Lagos View
3 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Truck crushes one to death along Lagos-Badagry expressway View
4 Nigeria Third MainLand Bridge Wed, 21 Sep 2022 NANS Protest: Police take over third mainland bridge View
5 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Just In: Flights rescheduled as NANS grounds Lagos Airport View
6 Nigeria Ikeja, Lagos State Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Just In: Evans sentenced to 21 years imprisonment, for kidnapping View
7 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Flooded Lagos-Ibadan Expressway worsens gridlock View
8 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 19 Sep 2022 NANS defies rain to protest ASUU strike (Photos) View
9 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 Auctioning vehicles of Traffic Violators too harsh – Shehu Sani View
10 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 16 Sep 2022 NSCDC discovers Illegal mining site in Lagos View
11 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 15 Sep 2022 WAEC clears air over withheld WASSCE results View
12 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Lagos Govt laments building collapse, suspends amendment approval View
13 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 12 Sep 2022 We just renewed rent, have no place to go- Survivors of Lagos Sinking building cry View
14 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Aviation Workers protest in Lagos (Photos) View
15 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Buhari to Inaugurate Navy Sports facility in Lagos View
16 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Oniru sympathize with families of victims of collasped building View
17 Nigeria Mon, 5 Sep 2022 Death toll rises to three as another body is recovered from 7-storey building that collapsed in Lekki View
18 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 PHOTO NEWS: ACPN Trains Over 150 Pharmacists on Vaccination Administration View
19 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 'No going back'- Lagos govt gives update on Okada ban, says defaulters risks three years imprisonment View
20 Nigeria Wed, 31 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Emirates reinstates flight operations to Lagos View
21 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 BREAKING: 2 killed in Lagos collapsed building View
22 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Pastor Oyakhilome suspends nephew, Daysman, for gross misconduct, puts him under “spiritual rehabilitation” View
23 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 #EndSARS: We have earned Lagosians' trust - Sanwo-Olu View
24 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Army begins probe as soldiers beat policeman to death in Lagos View
25 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 "Where is the man? I am finished”: Lady runs mad in Lagos after alighting from SUV View
26 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 2023: APC picks DG of Tinubu’s Presidential Campaign View
27 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 AJUMOSE EKO 2022: ACPN National Chairman, Oladigbolu lauds the role of Pharmacists in nation building View
28 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Report that hoodlums invaded PVC Registration Centre in Lagos is false – Police reveals View
29 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Thugs invade Catholic Church, cart away PVC Reg machines in Lagos View
30 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 Cable thief electrocuted while tampering with a transformer in Lagos View
31 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 NLC protests in Ikeja amidst tight security View
32 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Police bust fake CAC registration centre in Lagos View
33 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Moshood to formally announce defection to Labour Party View
34 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Just In: Fire guts shanties in Ebute Metta View
35 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 2023: Change Lagos APC ticket to Christian-Christian to test insensitivity of your action, group to Tinubu View
36 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Drivers who hang passengers to be prosecuted, vehicles impounded —FRSC View
37 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Former Lagos Assembly Speaker Kinyomi dies at 82 View
38 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Building collapse leaves scores dead in Lagos View
39 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Joe Igbokwe reveals 14 strong men who will deliver states for Tinubu in 2023 View
40 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Lagos PDP gov candidate, Adediran justifies Akindele’s nomination View
41 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Lagos Guber: Nigerians react as Funke Akindele emerges Adediran’s deputy View
42 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Just In: Lagos PDP guber candidate picks Funke Akindele as running mate View
43 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Sanwo-Olu charges police to probe Lagos boat accident. View
44 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Lagos: 4 rescued, two missing as flood sweeps vehicles away View
45 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 16 missing in Lagos boat mishap View
46 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 JUST IN: PDP crisis gets deeper as Sanwo-Olu, other APC Govs storm Rivers to woo Gov Wike View
47 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Lagos bus driver remanded for throwing faeces at LASTMA official View
48 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Lagos State government suspends guidelines on safe abortion View
49 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Lagos bus driver strips n*ked, excretes on his hand and rubs it on LASTMA officers who tried to arrest him View
50 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Lagos: Parents of Shukura, found by police, yet to come for her View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 455 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last