Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under JUST IN
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 JUST IN: Malian court names coup leader transitional president View
2 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 JUST IN: Five soldiers feared dead as unknown gunmen strike again in Imo View
3 Nigeria Fri, 28 May 2021 JUST IN: Residents scamper for safety as fire guts filling station in Enugu View
4 Nigeria Thu, 27 May 2021 JUST IN: NBC suspends license of Human Rights Radio View
5 Nigeria Thu, 27 May 2021 JUST IN: Appeal court upholds Obaseki’s victory as Edo Governor View
6 Nigeria Wed, 26 May 2021 JUST IN: Gunmen Kidnap two in Kubwa, Abuja, demands N20m ransom View
7 Nigeria Tue, 25 May 2021 JUST IN: £4.2m loot paid to Delta State Govt – Accountant General View
8 Nigeria Mon, 24 May 2021 JUST IN: Sokoto Agriculture Commissioner is dead View
9 Nigeria Sat, 22 May 2021 HAPPENING: Yoruba Nation agitators storm Ondo as masquerades join protest [PHOTOS] View
10 Nigeria Sat, 22 May 2021 JUST IN: Gov Makinde exercise franchise in Local Council Polls in Oyo State View
11 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 Suspended Gov.’s aide, Rufai, in a fix to meet bail conditions View
12 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 JUST IN: INEC chairman raises alarm over incessant attacks on INEC offices View
13 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 JUST IN: NECO postpones unity schools' entrance examinations to Jun. 5 View
14 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 BREAKING: 2 INEC offices set ablaze in Ebonyi View
15 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Delta Governor, Okowa sacks commissioners, SSG, Chief of Staff, others View
16 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 JUST IN: Fire razes Borno State government house View
17 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 So Sad: Ex-Jigawa Chief Judge, Ringim dies in fatal car crash View
18 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 Kaduna declares NLC president, others wanted over Workers’ strike View
19 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 JUST IN: Ondo Deeper Life Pastor regains freedom View
20 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 Gunmen Burn Police Station in Delta, 3 Policemen feared dead View
21 Nigeria Sun, 16 May 2021 Tragedy as Girl 16, dies after falling into well in Kano View
22 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 JUST IN: Ebonyi State Commissioner for Housing, Urban Development is dead View
23 Nigeria Thu, 13 May 2021 JUST IN: 200 level student of Adekunle Ajasin University commits suicide View
24 Nigeria Wed, 12 May 2021 JUST IN: Uzodinma fires 20 commissioners over unproductively View
25 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 JUST IN: Man City emerge EPL champions as United lose to Leicester View
26 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Flow of emotions, tears as Pastor Dare Adeboye is buried View
27 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Fr Mbaka shuts down Adoration Ministry View
28 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 Vendors arrested for selling newspapers with news on IPOB View
29 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 JUST IN: Former Women Affairs Minister, ‘Mama Taraba’ is dead View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 29 of 29 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last