Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Imo State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Why I don’t want to join issues with Peter Obi – Gov Uzodinma View
2 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Ihedioha denies calling Peter Obi ‘crafty’ View
3 Nigeria Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Again, gunmen storms Police station in Imo, kill officers, burnt vehicles View
4 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Innoson sues Imo Govt over debt View
5 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Imo killing: Ohanaeze suggests forensic investigation, blasts Gov Uzodinma View
6 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 IPOB declares Imo Ebubeagu commander wanted, announces N2m bounty View
7 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Uzodinma imported Ebubeagu terrorist group – IPOB View
8 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Imo: Those killed on Sunday were members of ESN, not wedding guests –DSS claims View
9 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 South-East youths give Governor Uzodimma 7 days to resign or face impeachment over the killing of 14 youths in Imo State View
10 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Imo Killings: Blood of innocent Imo youths on your head – Onyeagucha blasts Uzodimma View
11 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Victims of Awomama killings are bandits, says Gov Uzodimma View
12 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Imo Killings: Kanu blasts Uzodinma, Umahi View
13 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Protest as gunmen kill seven wedding guests in Imo View
14 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Gunmen kidnap Top NDDC official in Imo View
15 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 2023: Araraume defects to Labour Party, picks senatorial ticket View
16 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Police arrest suspected killers of APC Chieftain Gulak, others in Imo  View
17 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Insecurity: Gov. Uzodinma gives gunmen 10-day ultimatum to surrender View
18 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Peaceful Imo non-negotiable, says new Owerri Catholic archbishop View
19 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 AFRICAN DIASPORA UNION: Rooting for African Descents View
20 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Late gospel singer, Chinedu Nwadike laid to rest in Imo View
21 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 2020: Atiku considering Emeka Ihedioha as running mate View
22 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 Court orders detention of Rochas Okorocha in EFCC's custody View
23 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 BREAKING: EFCC moves former Imo Gov., Okorocha to court View
24 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Sen. Okorocha to remain in EFCC custody till May 30 View
25 Nigeria Tue, 24 May 2022 BREAKING: EFCC invades Okorocha’s Abuja residence to arrest him View
26 Nigeria Fri, 20 May 2022 Nigeria Police uncover IPOB/ ESN deadly shrine, ‘arrest 7 suspects, live python’ in I View
27 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 Killings: Police uncover deadly shrine, ‘arrest 7 suspects, live python’ in Imo View
28 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 Gunmen killed army couple in front of bride’s mum- Family member View
29 Nigeria Sun, 8 May 2022 IMO: Police arrest nine notorious kidnappers, rescue two victims View
30 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 How Emeka Ihedioha betrayed Rivers people – Wike reveals View
31 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 Suspected bomb attack claims 2 lives on Imo oil facility View
32 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 IMO: Gunmen kill policeman on duty, chop off manhood View
33 Nigeria Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Gunmen attack bullion van in Imo View
34 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Two-storey building collapses in Owerri View
35 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 2023 : I fee led by God to contest for the office of the president of Nigeria - Mazi Sam Ohuabunwa View
36 Nigeria Imo State Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Monday: Compulsory sit-at-home as insecurity heightens in Imo State View
37 Nigeria Mon, 21 Mar 2022 Imo State Govt. threatens sanction on workers who obey IPOB Monday sit-at-home order  View
38 Nigeria Thu, 17 Mar 2022 BREAKING: Nigerian church founder wanted by FBI for wire fraud nabbed by EFCC  View
39 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Imo: Forgive and Forget– Uzodinma begs Okorocha View
40 Nigeria Thu, 24 Feb 2022 ‘Uzodinma is a failure, it will never happen again’– Wike says PDP will retake Imo View
41 Nigeria Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Nude Photos: Court strikes out suit against former Imo Governor, Ohakim View
42 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Rochas Okorocha absent as court begins his arraignment on N2.9bn corruption charges View
43 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 [BREAKING] Corruption: Rochas Okorocha, six others to appear in court Feb 22 View
44 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Beautiful moment Rochas Okorocha and Gov Uzodinma hug and shake hands at a function in Abuja View
45 Nigeria Wed, 9 Feb 2022 UPDATE: Killing of seven community leaders in Imo cult related, police begins manhunt for killers View
46 Nigeria Wed, 9 Feb 2022 7 prominent community leaders killed in fresh attack in Imo LGA View
47 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Police nabs two more suspects over murder of retired police chief, Christian Kpatuma in Imo View
48 Nigeria Sat, 5 Feb 2022 51 monarchs receive Staff of office in Imo View
49 Nigeria Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Nnamdi Kanu: You’re the most unfortunate thing that ever happened to Imo, your atrocities would hunt you – IPOB View
50 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jan 2022 BREAKING: More trouble for Rochas Okorocha as EFCC files N2.9bn fraud charges against him View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 134 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last