Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Imo State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Nigeria Police charges Abuja woman for allegedly blackmailing ex-Imo Gov, Ohakim View
2 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Confusion as APC reacts to alleged suspension of Rochas Okorocha from the party View
3 Nigeria Owerri Thu, 8 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Gunshots as Imo speaker suspends minority leader, five other lawmakers View
4 Nigeria Owerri Sat, 3 Jul 2021 How we killed 10 girls for fortification rituals, attacked Imo prison, police stations – ESN commander View
5 Nigeria Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Northern group declared Nnamdi Kanu wanted, pledges N100m bounty View
6 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Road sweepers protest non-payment of salaries, attack Uzodinma’s govt View
7 Nigeria Tue, 15 Jun 2021 2023: If next president can come out from South-East region, marginalization will lessen- Ngige View
8 Nigeria Owerri Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Again, gunmen abduct worshipper, reverend sister in Imo View
9 Nigeria Owerri Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Uzodinma to set up probe panel on Imo killings View
10 Nigeria Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Imo Massacre: Withdraw troops from South-East, dialogue with Igbos – Onyeka Onwenu View
11 Nigeria Wed, 9 Jun 2021 2weeks Ultimatum: You’re wicked, insensitive – Minibus operators blast Uzodinma over order to repaint vehicles View
12 Nigeria Wed, 9 Jun 2021 2023: Gov Hope Uzodinma challenge Nigerians to give reasons why APC should not win next election View
13 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Suspected ESN member makes shocking confession View
14 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Insecurity: Imo residents protest over unknown gunmen attacks View
15 Nigeria Imo Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Orji Flyover Bridge: Three residents, 4 hoodlums killed in gun exchange in Imo View
16 Nigeria Owerri Fri, 4 Jun 2021 ‘Mop up illegal arms in Imo,’ Uzodinma directs monarch, police View
17 Nigeria Owerri Fri, 4 Jun 2021 PDP demands Uzodinma’s resignation over insecurity in Imo View
18 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Gulak’s assassination, an abomination on Imo soil – Ohakim View
19 Nigeria Tue, 1 Jun 2021 Gulak’s murder appears to be political assassination- Uzodimma View
20 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 IPOB denies involvement in Gulak’s killing View
21 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 President Buhari outraged, sad over assassination of Gulak View
22 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 BREAKING: Northern group gives Uzodinma 2weeks to produce Gulak killers View
23 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 [BREAKING] Ahmed Gulak: It’s professional assassination, hold Uzodinma, not us, says IPOB View
24 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 How Ahmed Gulak was murdered in Imo– Police View
25 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 BREAKING: Gunmen raze another police station, high court in Imo View
26 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 Disregard IPOB’s sit-at-home order, Imo CP urges residents View
27 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 JUST IN: Five soldiers feared dead as unknown gunmen strike again in Imo View
28 Nigeria Tue, 25 May 2021 Heavy shooting in Imo as Army, air force, police confront gunmen View
29 Nigeria Tue, 25 May 2021 Breaking: Another police station set ablaze in Imo View
30 Nigeria Sat, 22 May 2021 Ohanaeze, IPOB kick as military resumes airstrikes in Imo View
31 Nigeria Thu, 20 May 2021 PDP demands for Gov Uzodinma’s impeachment over Imo heightened insecurity View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 31 of 31 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last