Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under IPOB
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Sit-at-home in Southeast, sign of laziness – Deputy Speaker, Benjamin Kalu View
2 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Insecurity in Southeast started from Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB saga in 2021 – Abaribe View
3 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Buhari knew implication of eliminating Nnamdi Kanu, your book toilet paper – IPOB knocks Adesina View
4 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Buhari favoured Nnamdi Kanu, stopped Govt from eliminating him – Femi Adesina reveals View
5 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Supreme Court decision to try Kanu for terrorism unfortunate – Ohanaeze, Abaribe, IPOB View
6 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 IPOB: Ohanaeze writes Tinubu, pleads for Nnamdi Kanu’s release View
7 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 No more sit-at-home in Enugu and South-East - Governor Mbah View
8 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Army blackmailing us, Simon Ekpa not our leader – IPOB to Supreme Court View
9 Nigeria Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Stop tagging us terrorists, IPOB tells FG View
10 Nigeria Wed, 25 Oct 2023 Your sit-at-home strangulating South East, chasing away investors - Abaribe tells Ekpa View
11 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Ceasefire for 40 days, we’re working to release Nnamdi Kanu – Ohanaeze to Biafra agitators View
12 Nigeria Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Ohanaeze hails Igboho’s release, asks Tinubu to free Kanu View
13 Nigeria Sat, 7 Oct 2023 We’re ready for peaceful dialogue, negotiations with FG on Biafra referendum – IPOB View
14 Nigeria Fri, 6 Oct 2023 Allow us to try Kanu for treasonable felony - FG begs Supreme Court View
15 Nigeria Thu, 5 Oct 2023 Supreme court fixes dec 15 to determine Nnamdi Kanu’s fate View
16 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 Fresh, old corpses recovered as troops destroy IPOB, ESN camps in Imo View
17 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Nnamdi Kanu: ‘We’re suffering’ – Anyim Pius kicks against sit-at-home, Biafra agitation in South East View
18 Nigeria Wed, 13 Sep 2023 Sit-At-Home has ended In South-East - Army Chief View
19 Nigeria Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Nnamdi Kanu: Stop endless adjournments, let’s meet at Supreme Court – IPOB to FG View
20 Nigeria Tue, 29 Aug 2023 I won’t beg for my freedom- Nnamdi Kanu View
21 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Troops ambush insurgents in Zamfara, foil attack by suspected IPOB members in Imo View
22 Nigeria Fri, 11 Aug 2023 Surrender or exit this world, defence chief warns criminal View
23 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Residents shun IPOB's sit-at-home order in Anambra View
24 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Sit-at-home enforcers have killed over 250 people – Ohanaeze View
25 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 Get ready for 3-week and 4-week sit-at-home, if Kanu is not released - Simon Ekpa View
26 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 We can’t afford Ekpa’s two-week sit-at-home order – Gov Otti View
27 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 Enugu: Ohanaeze backs Gov Mbah battle against sit-at-home View
28 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 “Non-negotiable”- Simon Ekpa insists on 2 week sit-at-home despite letter from Nnamdi Kanu View
29 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jul 2023 'An insult taken too far'- Simon Ekpa reacts to IPOB's Nnamdi Kanu's letter View
30 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Sit at Home: AIG orders police personnel to neutralize IPOB/ESN elements View
31 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Peter Obi disowns photoshopped Pics with fractional IPOB leader, Simon Ekpa View
32 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Keep your militia away from Southeast– IPOB warns Asari Dokubo View
33 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Senate rejects motion seeking release of Nnamdi Kanu View
34 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Sit-at-home: Senate tasks FG to extradite Simon Ekpa as Southeast boils View
35 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Sit-at-home: 3 reportedly shot dead as Enugu residents protests sealing of businesses View
36 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Sit-At-Home: Native doctor, ‘IPOB members’ in police net View
37 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Sit-at-home: Enugu residents protests sealing of businesses View
38 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 Sit-at-Home: Enough Is Enough – Enugu residents protest View
39 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Army destroys IPOB hideout in Delta, recovers arms View
40 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court grants Nnamdi Kanu’s request to access medical doctor of his choice View
41 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Sit-at-Home: Ohanaeze suggests eight ways Tinubu can end sit-at-home in the Southeast [See List] View
42 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Gov Mbah threatens to revoke license of traders observing sit-at-home in Enugu View
43 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Enugu: We lose over n10billion every Monday to sit-at-home; people cannot even stay in hotels – Gov Mbah View
44 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Lagos sit-at-home: Gani Adams sternly warns Simon Ekpa to desist from plans View
45 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 Sit-at-Home: ‘Obi now IPOB spokesman’ — Simon Ekpa hits back View
46 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 ‘Rights violation’: Court dismisses Nnamdi Kanu’s suit against DSS View
47 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 Ohanaeze Ndigbo announces $500,000 bounty on Ekpa, accuses him of causing war in Southeast View
48 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 Sit-at-home: Army chief orders raid on IPOB hideouts View
49 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 You’re a joker for declaring two-week sit-at-home – IPOB slams Ekpa View
50 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jul 2023 Simon Ekpa announces 2-week sit-at-home in South-East View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 502 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last