Tue, 23 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Guinness World Record certificate
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Ghana Ghana Mon, 4 Mar 2024 Guiness World Record: Ghanaian chef's attempt fails View
2 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 I will find a way to insert myself in Guinness Book of Records as the president who started instituting reforms from day one in office - Tinubu View
3 Nigeria Wed, 11 Oct 2023 104-year-old woman dies days after going Skydiving to break Guinness World Record View
4 Nigeria Wed, 13 Sep 2023 Nigerian man who claimed 76-metre tall radio mast while expertly keeping control of a ball atop his head breaks Guinness World Records View
5 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 Nigerian man trying to set Guinness World Record for longest crying marathon goes blind View
6 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 GWR receives 1,500 applications from Nigerians in two months View
7 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 Enough with the “Record-a-thons” – Guinness World Record issues warning to Nigerians View
8 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Guinness World Record: Govt bans planned 72 hours kissing marathon event in Ekiti View
9 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jun 2023 Hilda Baci receives Guinness World Records confirmation plaque View
10 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Surgeons in Sri Lanka remove kidney stone with same weight as five baseballs View
11 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Guinness World Record finally certifies Hilda Baci View
12 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Matawalle cautions banks against hoarding new Naira notes View
13 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Equatorial Guinea confirms first Marburg virus disease outbreak. View
14 United States south korea Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Squid Game becomes Netflix’s ‘biggest ever’ series launch View
15 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Lagos State Governor, Sanwo-Olu receives Guinness World Records Certificate View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 15 of 15 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last