Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Federal High Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 EFCC to arraign Yahaya Bello accused of N80.2bn fraud Thursday View
2 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 [BREAKING] Naira abuse: Court grants Cubana Chief Priest N10m bail View
3 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ‘I’m a man,’ Bobrisky admits in court View
4 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Bobrisky sentenced to six months in jail with no option of a fine View
5 Nigeria Mon, 8 Apr 2024 Judge remands Emefiele in EFCC custody over abuse of office View
6 Nigeria Mon, 8 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Former CBN governor, Emefiele Lagos court for arraignment View
7 Nigeria Sat, 6 Apr 2024 EFCC files fresh 26-count charge against Emefiele View
8 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 Court reserves Bobrisky’s judgment till April 9 View
9 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 Court awards ₦5m damages against EFCC for wrongly parading photographer as fraudster View
10 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 JUST IN: Court adjourns Binance tax evasion case till April 19 View
11 Nigeria Wed, 3 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Court detains Nigerian suspected ISIS member for 60 days View
12 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 You have a case to answer, court tells suspended UNICAL dean View
13 Nigeria Wed, 6 Mar 2024 Alleged P&ID bribery scam: Court strikes out Grace Taiga’s case following her death View
14 Nigeria Wed, 6 Mar 2024 Granting interviews after court sittings unethical, Justice Odili cautions lawyers View
15 Nigeria Tue, 27 Feb 2024 Court restrains Telecos from deactivating SIMs not linked to NIN View
16 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Court fixes March 19 to rule on Nnamdi Kanu’s bail application View
17 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court orders Nigerian Govt to fix prices of goods, petroleum products within 7 days View
18 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Court renews order restraining Police from arresting Rivers' CoS, Edison Ehie View
19 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court quashes N21bn money laundering charge against ex-Air chief, Amosun View
20 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court denies Fubara’s loyalists bail View
21 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court refuses to dismiss terrorism charges against Fubara’s CoS, Edison Ehie View
22 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 Apostle Suleman drags bloggers to court, demands N2billion View
23 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Court nullifies NBC’s powers to fine broadcasters View
24 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Court remands ex-minister, Agunloye in Kuje Prison View
25 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Kogi: Court orders Gov Bello to pay N500m to SDP’s Ajaka over rights violation View
26 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Underage Voters: Court gives INEC 90 days to handover officials responsible for prosecution View
27 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Emefiele’s alleged N1.6bn fraud case adjourned to Jan 2024 View
28 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Federal High Court releases new posting for judges View
29 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Court admits Emefiele to bail after 151 days View
30 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 Court orders Emefiele’s release from EFCC custody View
31 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Mohbad: Naira Marley, Sam Larry sue Magistrate, Police, demand N40m View
32 Nigeria Fri, 6 Oct 2023 Court sentences Mike Ozekhome’s kidnappers to 20 years imprisonment View
33 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 CJN Ariwoola to swear in 23 Federal High Court Judges on Wednesday View
34 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Court dismisses suit seeking to reinstate Ayu as PDP national chairman View
35 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Court strikes out Emefiele brothers’ suits against DSS, AGF View
36 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Court strikes out Emefiele brothers’ suits against DSS, AGF View
37 Nigeria Thu, 17 Aug 2023 JUST IN: Court strikes out FG’s firearms charge against Emefiele View
38 Nigeria Thu, 17 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Court adjourns FG’s case against Emefiele to Aug 23 View
39 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 Kano NNPP Rep sacked by tribunal View
40 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 ‘Illegal Possession of Firearm: Court to hear Emefiele, FG’s applications on Aug 15 View
41 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Abuja Pastor, Aigbe charged with unlawful possession of AK-47 rifle View
42 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 Mary Odili denies working for Tinubu to influence tribunal judgment View
43 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 Contempt: Court debunks signing Form 48 against INEC, 3 others View
44 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 Man jailed for giving false information to EFCC View
45 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 TikTok user jailed three years for cyberstalking Eniola Badmus View
46 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Certificate forgery: Court sacks NYSC’s objection in Gov. Mbah’s suit View
47 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court grants Emefiele N20m bail View
48 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court rejects FG’s objection, takes Emefiele’s bail application View
49 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Suspended CBN Governor, Emefiele pleads not guilty View
50 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Emefiele to be arraigned Tuesday View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 221 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last