Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 3 Feb 2023 UPDATED: One dead, ‚Äč19 injured in Abuja building collapse  View
2 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Winning FCT not requirement for winning Presidency – Falana View
3 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Man electrocuted while stealing high-tension wire in Abuja  View
4 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 FCTA assures residents of maximum security View
5 Nigeria Kogi State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Buhari inaugurates electricity projects in Kogi View
6 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 FCT Minister donates 5 operational vehicles to FRSC for patrol View
7 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Insecurity: FCTA mandates use of CCTV in public places View
8 Nigeria Sun, 11 Sep 2022 Terrorists: Tension heightens as schools resume in FCT, others View
9 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 FCTA approves new NYSC camp View
10 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Protest rock Abuja as FCTA task force impounds motorcycles from operators  View
11 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Ongoing NASS complex rehabilitation to cost N30.2 billion – FCT Minister View
12 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Abuja: FCTA begins demolition of over 100 houses View
13 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 2023- Presidency: Peter Obi meets PDP Caucus in Abuja View
14 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Minister booed during presentation of Certificates to FCT Council Chairmen View
15 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 EU to invest £820m in Nigeria’s Digital Economy View
16 Nigeria Sun, 13 Feb 2022 FCT Election: PDP Defeats APC to clench AMAC, Bwari, Kuje View
17 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jan 2022 UPDATE: FCTA implement warning, bars workers and visitor from entry View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 17 of 17 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last