Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 11 Sep 2022 Terrorists: Tension heightens as schools resume in FCT, others View
2 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 FCTA approves new NYSC camp View
3 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Protest rock Abuja as FCTA task force impounds motorcycles from operators  View
4 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Ongoing NASS complex rehabilitation to cost N30.2 billion – FCT Minister View
5 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Abuja: FCTA begins demolition of over 100 houses View
6 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 2023- Presidency: Peter Obi meets PDP Caucus in Abuja View
7 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Minister booed during presentation of Certificates to FCT Council Chairmen View
8 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 EU to invest £820m in Nigeria’s Digital Economy View
9 Nigeria Sun, 13 Feb 2022 FCT Election: PDP Defeats APC to clench AMAC, Bwari, Kuje View
10 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jan 2022 UPDATE: FCTA implement warning, bars workers and visitor from entry View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 10 of 10 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last