Sat, 20 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ezenwo Nyesom Wike
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Clark urges PDP to probe Wike’s anti-party activities View
2 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Photos News: Atiku, Wike, Jang, others arrive PDP caucus meeting in Abuja View
3 Nigeria Tue, 9 Apr 2024 My Role In Wike’s Political Trajectory Unrewarded – Mbu View
4 Nigeria Sat, 6 Apr 2024 Abuja Rail Mass Transit now 97% ready - FCT Minister, Wike View
5 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 You’re Nigeria’s most transactional politician – Secondus slams Wike View
6 Nigeria Thu, 4 Apr 2024 There are those who will never be happy in their lives – Wike fires back at critics View
7 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Tinubu approves FCT’s N1.1trn 2024 statutory budget View
8 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 ‘Political Vampires’, Wike slams Rivers PDP leaders for supporting Fubara View
9 Nigeria Sat, 16 Mar 2024 I don’t want to be your friend, it’s not by force – Wike blasts FCT Senator, Kingibe View
10 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Abuja rail project 95% complete-Wike View
11 Nigeria Tue, 5 Mar 2024 Wike announces plan to appoint nine permanent secretaries in FCTA View
12 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 You had all lost hope before now – Wike to AMAC people View
13 Nigeria Wed, 21 Feb 2024 We cannot fight insecurity without good roads – FCT Minister, Wike View
14 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Most wanted Abuja kidnapper, Dahiru arrested after Wike’s N20m bounty View
15 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Tinubu, Govs, IGP, WIke, others in emergency meeting View
16 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Wike places N20m bounty on two wanted Abuja kidnappers View
17 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Your titles will be revoked in two weeks - Wike warns Ivory Coast embassy and other embassies owing ground rent in Abuja View
18 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Edo: Obaseki meets Wike, moves to end rift ahead of PDP governorship primary View
19 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Don’t destroy my govt, Fubara warns pro-Wike appointees View
20 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 No bail for kidnappers in Abuja under my watch - Nyesom Wike vows View
21 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 Drama looms as Wike threatens to declare Council Chairmen Security threat View
22 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Abuja Kidnapping Crisis: We’ve arrested kidnappers’ informants – Wike View
23 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 It’ll be unbearable for bandits to operate in FCT – Wike View
24 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 Rivers State: ‘We’ll soon know who’s in charge’ – Wike View
25 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 If I had the power, I would have punished Wike long ago – Dele Momodu View
26 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 PDP will show Wike he’s not above us — National Chair View
27 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Wike orders demolition of Abuja community to make way for presidential fleet View
28 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Nigerians react as Rivers state Gov, Sim Fubara, signs peace deal with his predecessor, Nyesom Wike View
29 Nigeria Sat, 9 Dec 2023 "Turning our suffering to comedy" Charley Boy fires Wike over video of him dancing and pledging to stand on Tinubu’s mandate View
30 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Drama as Pro-Wike protest rocks Abuja (Photos) View
31 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Peter Obi faults N15bn FCT allocation for VP’s residence View
32 Nigeria Sun, 3 Dec 2023 Reject Wike’s plan to spend N15bn on ‘a befitting residence’ for VP, SERAP tells Akpabio View
33 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 FCT Minister, Wike proposes N15 billion for construction of new VP residence, N2.8 billion for publicity View
34 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 I Won’t run against Tinubu in 2027 – Wike Declares View
35 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Abuja C-of-O now requires NIN and BVN, existing landlords must recertify – Wike View
36 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Kidnapping: Probe $500m CCTV contract in FCT – Senate orders Wike View
37 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Wike reveals plans to roll out buses, taxis in FCT View
38 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 I’ve saved N110bn for the FCT in 3 months – Wike View
39 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Wike approves property tax in Abuja View
40 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 Rivers crisis: Details of Wike’s meeting with PDP Governors in Abuja emerge View
41 Nigeria Wed, 1 Nov 2023 BREAKING: PDP govs in closed-door meeting with Wike View
42 Nigeria Wed, 1 Nov 2023 BREAKING: PDP governors to meet with Wike over Rivers crisis View
43 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Wike demanded for 25% of Rivers state allocation from Governor Sim Fubara - Lawyer Chet Nwata alleges View
44 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Wike, Fubara at Aso Villa amid Rivers Gov impeachment plot View
45 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Fubara: Timi Frank urges Tinubu to sack Wike as minister View
46 Nigeria Sun, 22 Oct 2023 INC flays gumi, says his call for Wike’s sack Provocative View
47 Nigeria Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Wike warns doctors: If you go on strike, I won't pay you, I'll save more money View
48 Nigeria Fri, 6 Oct 2023 Senate summons IGP, Wike, Pate over ‘one chance’ victim’s death View
49 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Protest in Abuja over sack of 21 heads of agencies by Wike View
50 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 Wike revokes new plots of Land in Abuja, issues ultimatum to embassies, others View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 255 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last