Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Chelsea
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 United Kingdom London Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Breaking: Chelsea sacks Manager Tuchel View
2 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 ‘You need to impress’ – Trevoh Chalobah issues warning to Chelsea’s new summer signings View
3 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Chelsea, no longer interested on Cristiano Ronaldo View
4 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Chelsea suffers major blow in the bid for Kounde View
5 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Football transfer: Barcelona given 48 hours to sign Raphinha with Leeds ready to sell to Chelsea View
6 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Chelsea announces deal for 22-year-old View
7 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Transfer News: Chelsea keen on signing Raheem Sterling View
8 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Lukaku in tears as Chelsea agree deal for him to leave View
9 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Chelsea announce departure of four more players View
10 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Chelsea officially confirm Todd Boehly as new owner View
11 Ghana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Ghanaian gold dealer Wontumi misses bid deadline for Chelsea Football Club purchase View
12 Nigeria Sun, 13 Mar 2022 Havertz scores late as Chelsea defeat Newcastle United View
13 Brazil Ukraine Fri, 25 Feb 2022 Russia Chelsea owner, Abramovich barred from living in Britain View
14 Brazil Brazil Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Football fan shot dead over Chelsea's World Club Cup victory View
15 Nigeria Sat, 5 Feb 2022 [BREAKING] Covid-19: Chelsea head coach, Tuchel tests positive View
16 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jan 2022 Ziyech Gem boosted Chelsea morale to win over Spurs to keep premier league hope alive View
17 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Defeat for the Blues at the Etihad View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 17 of 17 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last