Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Displaying Stories Under Bukola Saraki
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Breaking: Atiku, Okowa, others meet CAN leaders in Abuja View
2 Nigeria Ilorin, Kwara State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 PDP will surprise Nigerians in 2023- Bukola Saraki View
3 Nigeria Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Atiku did not travel to US using Tambuwal's immunity- Reno Omokri View
4 United States Washington DC Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Picture News: Atiku Abubakar arrives US for political campaign View
5 Nigeria Kwara State Thu, 13 Oct 2022 2023: It's time to take back Kwara State- Saraki View
6 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Sep 2022 2023: Wike, Saraki absent as Atiku meets Ex-PDP Presidential Aspirants View
7 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 PDP upheaval: Wike is not leaving our party –Saraki View
8 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 BREAKING: Peter Obi set to disclose new party View
9 Nigeria Sun, 24 Apr 2022 Northern Elders Forum denies endorsing Saraki, Bala Mohammed as PDP consensus candidate View
10 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 2023: Tambuwal rejects Consensus candidates, says ‘I’m still in the race’ View
11 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Aisha Buhari hosts Osinbajo, Peter Obi, Tinubu, Wike, Atiku, other presidential aspirants to Ramadan Iftar Saturday View
12 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 2023 Presidency: Wike faults PDP consensus arrangement View
13 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 PDP presidential aspirants seek consensus, not for northern agenda – Saraki View
14 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 2023-Presidency: ‘ticket must be zoned to south’ — PDP southern governors insist View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 14 of 14 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last