Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Bola Tinubu
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 1 Feb 2023 BREAKING : Elements in Presidential Villa working against Tinubu for 2023 election – El-Rufai View
2 Nigeria Tue, 31 Jan 2023 Niger APC shuns Tinubu campaign rally in New Bussa View
3 Nigeria Tue, 31 Jan 2023 2023: Tinubu’s gaffes embarrassing, his handlers becoming a cabal – Atiku View
4 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 2023: Tinubu’s camp worries over lukewarm attitude of Buhari presidency View
5 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 Tinubu at Edo Town Hall: Disappointment an energizer for me, it makes me work harder View
6 Nigeria Thu, 26 Jan 2023 Tinubu’s wife will be in charge if he becomes president, says Naj’atu Muhammad View
7 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Blackmailing Buhari will not save Tinubu from defeat, Atiku blasts APC View
8 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Peter Obi can’t win, yet you’re obsessed with him – Ezekwesili shades Atiku, Tinubu View
9 Nigeria Tue, 24 Jan 2023 2023: Tinubu not enjoying enough support from Buhari as expected — APC chieftain laments View
10 Nigeria Tue, 24 Jan 2023 Naja'atu Tinubu's latest traducer unstable, Atiku's mole in APC PCC View
11 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 BREAKING: : Confusion in Bauchi as APC rally ends suddenly View
12 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 Atiku may compromise presidency – APC defends Tinubu over drug allegations View
13 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 JUST IN: PDP calls on NDLEA, EFCC to probe Tinubu View
14 Nigeria Sun, 22 Jan 2023 Nigeria’s election not predictable -US agency View
15 Nigeria Sat, 21 Jan 2023 JUST IN: Tinubu Campaign Director, Naja’atu Muhammad resigns View
16 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 You’re unstable person, deceiving Nigerians – APC PCC blasts Pastor Tunde Bakare View
17 Nigeria Thu, 19 Jan 2023 St Paul Aroloya primary school Tinubu Said he attended never existed - Plaintiff tells court View
18 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 Withdraw from Presidential race now over fraud alligation - NNPP Tells Atiku And Tinubu View
19 Nigeria Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Atiku, Tinubu campaigns trade words over who steps down View
20 Nigeria Sun, 15 Jan 2023 I never said Peter Obi took us all by surprise – Keyamo View
21 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 2023: Aso Rock not retirement home, you lack energy – Peter Obi blasts Atiku, Tinubu View
22 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 2023: Nigerians have no business seeking greener pastures overseas – Tinubu View
23 Nigeria Wed, 11 Jan 2023 APC crisis: Onyeama, Nnamani, Chime, other party leaders boycott Tinubu rally in Enugu View
24 Nigeria Tue, 10 Jan 2023 There’ll be no more strikes in our universities – Tinubu unveils plans View
25 Nigeria Tue, 10 Jan 2023 Presidency not turn by turn – Peter Obi fires back at Tinubu View
26 Nigeria Fri, 6 Jan 2023 Peter Obi: Obasanjo punished me – Tinubu View
27 Nigeria Mon, 2 Jan 2023 Tinubu returns to Nigeria after performing lesser hajj in Saudi Arabia View
28 Nigeria Mon, 2 Jan 2023 Peter Obi: Tinubu’s victory will bury Obasanjo’s autocratic imposition on Nigeria – Adamu Garba View
29 Nigeria Mon, 2 Jan 2023 2023: I pity you, Obasanjo can’t win his polling unit – Tinubu blasts Peter Obi over endorsement View
30 Nigeria Sat, 31 Dec 2022 I never held meetings with PDP’s G-5 Govs in London, Tinubu declares View
31 Nigeria Fri, 30 Dec 2022 UK meeting: Aggrieved PDP govs demand Tinubu support in five states View
32 Nigeria Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Focus of 2023 election should be about North-South issues, not Muslim-Muslim ticket – APC chieftain View
33 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2023: Apprehension mounts in PDP as G-5 governors meet in UK View
34 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 Bode George to Bola Tinubu: You are not an indigene of Lagos State View
35 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 I will eliminate terrorists in Nigeria - Tinubu View
36 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 2023: Atiku, Tinubu in verbal war over power, wealth View
37 Nigeria Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Atiku questions source of Tinubu’s wealth View
38 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 2023: I’m ready to debate from Morning till Night – Tinubu View
39 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Breaking: Court throws out suit challenging Tinubu’s candidacy View
40 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Campaigning in Chatham House can’t help you, Atiku/Okowa Campaign mocks Tinubu View
41 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 "I have confidence that Nigerians will go to the polls and give me their mandate"- Tinubu View
42 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Presidency: I have never lost any election – Tinubu replies Babachir Lawal View
43 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Onoh faults Garba on Kano’s monopoly of votes against SouthEast View
44 Nigeria Thu, 1 Dec 2022 2023: I will renew hope for youths, create thousands of jobs – Tinubu to Bayelsans View
45 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 Our presidential candidate is in Abuja, not in United State – APC View
46 Nigeria Sun, 27 Nov 2022 2023: Replace Tinubu as candidate, Atiku’s spokesperson tells APC View
47 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Gbajabiamila, Sanwo-Olu, others at APC mega rally in Lagos (photos) View
48 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Just In: Massive crowd storm Tinubu's mega rally in Lagos View
49 Nigeria Delta State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Tinubu asks Atiku to 'step down from presidential race' View
50 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Tinubu won't attend Arise TV forum-APC PCC View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 298 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last