Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under Big Brother Naija
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 26 Oct 2021 BBNaija star, Yousef grieves over his elder brother’s death View
2 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 My sister gave up the marriage after finding out Kelvin sponsored Maria's Big Brother Movement''- Cubana Chief Priest View
3 Nigeria Lagos Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Why I can't date, marry Prince- ex-BBNaija housemate Dorathy View
4 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 #BBNaija: Whitemoney sick, hospitalized in Lagos View
5 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 WhiteMoney, Angel meet billionaire businessman, Obi Cubana View
6 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 #BBNAIJA: ‘Congratulations on this outstanding achievement’- Liquorose writes Whitemoney View
7 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Whitemoney, BBNaija ‘season 6’ winner receives N30M cash prize, car, House (Photos) View
8 Nigeria Sat, 2 Oct 2021 #BBNaija: Cross reveals plan to share Liquorose with Emmauel View
9 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 S6: I want to be financially stable before getting married – Whitemoney View
10 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 BBNaija: I have had s3x with 10 to 20 male and I don’t care about that– Angel View
11 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 BBNaija S6: What I’ll do if I win N90m grand prize – Whitemoney View
12 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 #BBNaija: We’ve chosen Whitemoney as housemate to win the N90m- Cross tells Pere, Angel View
13 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 BBNaija: How I battled with anxiety after the show– Dorathy Bachor View
14 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 #BBN S6: Why the mental stress?”- Pere’s fans storm Lagos streets to protest over white room twist View
15 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 BBNaija: I’d prefer to leave than play this game to get back in – Pere reacts to Biggie’s new twist View
16 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 BBNaija S6: Angel’s dad reacts to Biggie’s white room twist View
17 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 ‘We earned fifth spot’ – Pere’s management disagrees with BBNaija organisers View
18 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 BBNaija S6: Housemates jubilate as they received surprised buffet View
19 Nigeria Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Nini: Biggie is insensitive – Saga’s sister calls out BBNaija organisers View
20 Nigeria Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Secret Task: Nini begs Biggie to end the prank after watching Saga in tears over her disappearance View
21 Nigeria Wed, 22 Sep 2021 [BBNaija] Secret Task: Saga breaks down in tears over Nini’s disappearance View
22 Nigeria Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Biggie tasks Nini to prank housemates with 24-hour exit View
23 Nigeria Tue, 21 Sep 2021 S6: Whitemoney, Nini, Saga, others up for eviction this week View
24 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 BBNaija: It’s not safe to catch feelings for Angel – Pere View
25 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 BBNaija: Saskay wins N1.55m in Piggyvest task View
26 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 BBNaija: I don’t mind having kids while dating because “I’m scared of marriage- Nini says View
27 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 S6: I still have high chance of winning N90m, if housemates’ stay were not decided by votes from fans– Whitemoney View
28 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 BBNaija: “I want go into Nollywood, full acting” Tega reveals next line of action View
29 Nigeria Mon, 6 Sep 2021 #BBNaija: Hold Liquorose tight in order not to be evicted- WhiteMoney tells Emmanuel View
30 Nigeria Mon, 6 Sep 2021 “Biggie delete please”- Tega’s management begs Big Brother to delete intimate photos with Boma View
31 Nigeria Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Tega: "I take full responsibilities for my actions and I'm sorry" Boma writes after eviction View
32 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 6 Sep 2021 2023: Boma and Tega, clear indications that Nigerians can evict bad leaders – BBNaija fans View
33 Nigeria Sun, 5 Sep 2021 BBNaija: Boma, Tega, Peace, Micheal evicted from reality show View
34 Nigeria Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Shine Ya Eye: Expect ‘Kingsize Eviction’ this Sunday – BBNaija organisers View
35 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Tega, BBNaija housemate, breaks down in tears during diary session View
36 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 BBNaija: Bad character will always come to light – Boma’s former wife reacts to clash between Boma and Angel View
37 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 BBNaija: Tega supports Boma, slammed Angel View
38 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 S6: “Bullies are usually cowards with inferiority complex”- Angel’s dad fires back at Boma’s “biggest achievement” comment View
39 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 S6: “There’s Nothing My Husband Can Do About the Kiss With Boma” – BBNaija Tega Tells Yousef View
40 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 BBNaija: Saskay finally k*ss Jaypaul View
41 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 BBNaija: I cheated on her in our matrimonial home – Tega’s husband reveals View
42 Nigeria Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Maria’s eviction was shocking, expected Pere to leave –Whitemoney, BBNaija housemate View
43 Nigeria Tue, 31 Aug 2021 BBNaija: Whitemoney, Liquorose are my strong contenders, I’ll evict if given time to chose – Boma View
44 Nigeria Mon, 30 Aug 2021 S6: I asked my daughter to go for BBNaija after my attempts to go failed– Angel’s mum View
45 Nigeria Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Big Brother Naija: Queen made more impact than Maria – Michael View
46 Nigeria Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Big Brother gives housemates lockable boxes for personal items View
47 Nigeria Fri, 27 Aug 2021 BBNaija: Team Crunch wins N1m in Munch It task View
48 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 BBNaija: Whitemoney, Saskay, three others win N1.5M in Dano Task View
49 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 BBNaija: “I’m not attracted to Maria but I’m attracted to Maria’s personality – Whitemoney View
50 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Big Brother Naija: HoH, Liquorose saving Peace hurt my feelings – Maria View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 81 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last