Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Bandits
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 26 Dec 2022 Bandits kill two persons, abduct 10 in Kebbi View
2 Nigeria Mon, 26 Dec 2022 2023: Vote leaders who won’t fight bandits, they are our people – Sheikh Gumi View
3 Nigeria Fri, 23 Dec 2022 Bandits abduct three nursing mothers, 34 others in Kaduna communities View
4 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Matawalle commiserates with families, victims of collateral damage in Dansadau View
5 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Zamfara: We are ready for any reprisal by bandits in Dansadau axis – NAF View
6 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Borno: Pregnant woman killed in failed attempt to kidnap husband, others View
7 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022  Banditry will end in Benue today if I take charge of FG’s security forces, says Ortom View
8 Nigeria Ondo State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Suspected ritualists kill two security men in Ondo View
9 Nigeria Kaduna State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Kaduna govt commiserates with victims of bandits' attacks View
10 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 DSS withdraws suit against ex-terrorist negotiator View
11 Nigeria Dutse, Jigawa State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Abducted Jigawa businessman regains freedom View
12 Nigeria Edo State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Edo police rescue 17 abducted travellers View
13 Nigeria Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Bandits demand new naira notes from family of victims abducted in Zamfara View
14 Nigeria Kaduna State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Security forces dismantle bandits' roadblock, rescues 76 travellers in Kaduna View
15 Nigeria Kaduna State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Nigerian Army kill bandit leader in Kaduna View
16 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 14 Nov 2022 DHQ declares 19 terrorists wanted (full list) View
17 Nigeria Kwangami village, Zamfara State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Bandits kidnap district head, six others in Zamfara View
18 Nigeria Zamfara State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Terrorists releases ex-Zamfara accountant-general's daughters after five months View
19 Nigeria Zamfara State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Zamfara: Hadarin Daji troops neutralize bandits, recover one AK47 rifle, rescue abducted victims View
20 Nigeria Lagos-Ibadan Expressway Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Security agents thwarts kidnap attempt on Lagos-Ibadan expressway- Amotekun Commandant View
21 Nigeria Enugu State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Just In: Former SSG, Dan Shere, others kidnapped along Enugu-Ugwuogo Nike-Nsukka road View
22 Nigeria Enugu State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Tension as alleged Kidnappers block Enugu-Opi-Nsukka road View
23 Burkina Faso Ouagadouguo Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Burkina Faso establishes new government on 'war footing' View
24 Nigeria Zamfara State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Police rescue 10 abducted women, one child from Gando forest in Zamfara View
25 Australia Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'Reconsider your need to travel to Nigeria'- Australia warns its citizens View
26 Nigeria Katsina State Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Bandits kill two, kidnap two in Dayi Community View
27 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Nigerian soldier arrested for stealing, selling ammunition to terrorists View
28 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 JUST-IN: Bandits kill freed Abuja-Kaduna train passenger View
29 Nigeria Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Bandits never demanded for money- Sheikh Gumi's aide, Mamu encouraged Kaduna-Abuja attackers to demand for ransom View
30 Nigeria Kaduna State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Bandits kill 10 teachers, abduct over 50 others in Kaduna-ASUSS View
31 Nigeria Lagos State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 NRC loses N531m in five months to Abuja-Kaduna train inactivity View
32 Nigeria Kachia, Kaduna State Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Bandits allegedly kidnap travellers on Kachia highway in Kaduna View
33 Nigeria Zamfara Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Bandits invade Mosque, kill 15 worshippers in Zamfara View
34 Nigeria Benue State Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Suspected Killer-herdsmen invade Benue communities, kills 10 View
35 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 Many bandits feared killed as military bombs Turji’s hideout in Zamfara View
36 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Court gives DSS go-ahead to detain Tukur Mamu for 60 more days View
37 Egypt Cairo Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Breaking: Bandits' negotiator arrested in Eygpt View
38 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Bandit kingpin, Turji has embraced peace, now kills terrorists - Zamfara deputy gov claims  View
39 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Nigerians ‘tired’ of insecurity, turning to self-help –NSA View
40 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Bandits kill six, abduct others, steal food items in Plateau View
41 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 No govt in Nigeria – Ortom reacts to bandits’ threat to kidnap Buhari View
42 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 FG failed to rescue us – Freed Kaduna train attack victim narrates ordeal View
43 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Again, Gunmen kidnap couple in Abuja community View
44 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Bandits release three Kaduna-Abuja train victims View
45 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 ‘Rescue train victims or forget elections’ – Youth group warns View
46 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Insecurity: Terrorists abduct 50 in Niger community View
47 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Turbaning of bandit: Release Nnamdi Kanu unconditionally –Ohanaeze View
48 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Police in Zamfara declare notorious bandit leader wanted View
49 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Banditry: Gunmen abduct four housewives, five others View
50 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Apprehend bandit installed as Sarkin Fulanin Yandoto – PDP chieftain to Zamfara govt View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 410 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last