Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under Bandits
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sokoto Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Restore telecom services in blackout arears,Tambuwal appeals to FG View
2 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Bandits release 3 Kidnapped Catholic Seminarians in Kaduna View
3 Nigeria Bauchi Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Create Mobile Schools,improve relationship with Security Operatives,Bauchi Police Boss advises Northern Governors on Bandits Attacks View
4 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 BREAKING: Unspecified number of Catholic Seminarians abducted in Kaduna fresh attack View
5 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Bandits reportedly attack Catholic Seminary in Kaduna, Kidnap scores View
6 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Rev Fr Mbaka warns President Buhari, says ‘Your fighter jets will be used to collapse Nigeria ‘ View
7 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Again, Bishop Kukah bombs Buhari, says Nigeria decomposing from within View
8 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 INSECURITY : Nigerian troops neutralise 85 terrorists View
9 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Reps join Senate, ask Buhari to designate bandits as terrorists View
10 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Declare bandits as terrorists- Senate tells Buhari View
11 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 JUST IN: Gunmen kill Chike Akunyili, husband of late NAFDAC DG View
12 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Bandits invade Emir of Kagara’s Palace in Niger, residents flee View
13 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Scores feared killed, houses burnt as bandits Southern Kaduna View
14 Nigeria Sokoto Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Sokoto: Nigeria loses 17 security personnel as Bandits attack Joint Military Base in Sabon Birni, many others still missing View
15 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Catholic Bishops send message to Buhari’s govt over external loans View
16 Nigeria ABUJA Fri, 24 Sep 2021 INSECURITY: Bullets can’t penetrate us, allow us to fight bandits – Female hunter, NHC tell govt View
17 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Bandits kill Police Officer in Kaduna, abduct Zamfara Emir, others View
18 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Russian mercenaries coming to West Africa fight Jihadists View
19 Nigeria Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Nigeria Military sending bandits to hell — insecurity will become history soon- Femi Adesina View
20 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Gunmen abducts 18 residents in fresh Kaduna attack View
21 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Kaduna Govt suspends weekly markets, bans sell of petrol in 5 LGAs in the state View
22 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Prosecute Boko Haram terrorists, bandits now - Sultan tells Buhari View
23 Nigeria Zamfara Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Again, Gumi seek amnesty for bandits View
24 Nigeria Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Suspected bandits abduct traditional ruler in Niger View
25 Nigeria Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Kidnappers killed Sowore's younger brother in Edo View
26 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Two suspected masterminds of Afaka College abduction arrested View
27 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 5 students escape from bandit in Zamfara View
28 Nigeria Delta state Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Thugs hijack Dangote truck loaded with cement View
29 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Attack on Living Faith Church: Fulani herdsmen are sponsored- Bishop Oyedepo View
30 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 3 suspected bandits on Katsina govt payroll arrested View
31 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Scores of students kidnapped as gunmen storm school in Zamfara View
32 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 See faces of two suspected kidnappers who killed man while attempting to abduct his son in Adamawa View
33 Nigeria Katsina Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Insecurity: Masari orders immediate closure of major roads in Katsina View
34 Nigeria Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Insecurity: Return Nigeria to how you met it or “Allah will punish you” – Sheikh tells Buhari View
35 Nigeria Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Bandits kill Sen Na’Allah’s son in Kaduna View
36 Nigeria Sat, 28 Aug 2021 IPOB: “What the Buhari administration has done to bandits is worse than being declared as terrorists” – Presidency View
37 Nigeria Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Nigerians are ungrateful, doing everything to make Buhari look bad – Femi Adesina reacts to NDA attack View
38 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Killings: Northern youths issue 2-week ultimatum to President Buhari over Boko Haram, ISWAP sponsors View
39 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Bandits allegedly broke into five flats at NDA before fleeing View
40 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Nigerian troops foil terrorists’ attack on Babangida town View
41 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 "If NDA was in Ijawland by now all our communities would've been burnt down" - Bayelsa Governor's aide react to Bandits attack View
42 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 If the defense academy in Nigeria is not safe, then where in Nigeria is safe?- Reno Omokri reacts to attack on Nigeria Defense Academy View
43 Nigeria Jos Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Insecurity: UNIJOS to reopens on August 30 View
44 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 How ‘personnel in charge of CCTV slept off’ as bandits attacked NDA View
45 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Insecurity: Shehu Sani reacts as bandit attack NDA, kill military officers says ‘nowhere is safe’ View
46 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Lawmakers weep in Buhari’s Katsina as bandits reign in 32 of its 34 LG View
47 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Bandits kill 9 fellow bandits over sharing formula View
48 Nigeria Thu, 19 Aug 2021 Treat repentant terrorists like 'lost and found brothers'- MURIC begs FG View
49 Nigeria Wed, 18 Aug 2021 Insecurity: Masari urges Katsina residents to arm themselves View
50 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 Abductors demand N350m ransom for Zamfara college students, staff View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 310 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last