Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Atiku Abubakar
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 2 Feb 2023 2023: Atiku won’t use our facility for his campaign rally - UNIPORT View
2 Nigeria Thu, 2 Feb 2023 2023 Presidential election: I’m a frontrunner, won’t step down – Peter Obi fires back at Atiku View
3 Nigeria Tue, 31 Jan 2023 2023: Tinubu’s gaffes embarrassing, his handlers becoming a cabal – Atiku View
4 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Blackmailing Buhari will not save Tinubu from defeat, Atiku blasts APC View
5 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2023: Peter Obi can’t win, yet you’re obsessed with him – Ezekwesili shades Atiku, Tinubu View
6 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 2023: Do not be deceived, only my husband knows the way- Atiku’s wife urges Nigerians View
7 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 Atiku may compromise presidency – APC defends Tinubu over drug allegations View
8 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 JUST IN: PDP calls on NDLEA, EFCC to probe Tinubu View
9 Nigeria Sun, 22 Jan 2023 Nigeria’s election not predictable -US agency View
10 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 2023: Atiku Presidential Campaign urged to stop daydreaming View
11 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Keyamo sues anti-graft agencies, demands prosecution of Atiku View
12 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 At Ibadan Rally, Atiku declares restructuring ‘Will be one of the Pillars of My Govt’ View
13 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 Withdraw from Presidential race now over fraud alligation - NNPP Tells Atiku And Tinubu View
14 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 A divided Nigeria cannot achieve purpose of God, says Atiku View
15 Nigeria Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Atiku, Tinubu campaigns trade words over who steps down View
16 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 2023: APC accuses PDP of manufacturing lies View
17 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 2023: Aso Rock not retirement home, you lack energy – Peter Obi blasts Atiku, Tinubu View
18 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Atiku under fire, still haunted by Deborah Samuel's ghost View
19 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Atiku under fire, still haunted by Deborah Samuel's ghost View
20 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 2023 Presidency: There Is Something Wrong With You - Gov Wike Ridicules Atiku Over Obasanjo’s Endorsement Of Obi View
21 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2023: Apprehension mounts in PDP as G-5 governors meet in UK View
22 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Wike seals Atiku/Okowa campaign office in Port Harcourt View
23 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 ‘World Bank report reveals why Nigeria needs Atiku’ View
24 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 PDP crisis: I'm waiting for Wike-Atiku View
25 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Why I deleted tweet condemning Deborah’s murder -Atiku View
26 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 I’m puzzled’ by Boko Haram’s existence, persistent operations View
27 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022  2023: Like Morocco, I will build football fields in public places – Atiku promise Nigerians  View
28 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 2023: Atiku, Tinubu in verbal war over power, wealth View
29 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 2023 Presidency: It’s an insult for another Northerner to succeed Buhari – Wike tells Atiku   View
30 Nigeria Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Atiku questions source of Tinubu’s wealth View
31 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Campaigning in Chatham House can’t help you, Atiku/Okowa Campaign mocks Tinubu View
32 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Chatham House: “It is now clear to all Nigerians why Tinubu dodged the AriseTVTownHall debate- disgraceful -Atiku support group View
33 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 2023: Shehu Sani reacts to Atiku's comment on foreign health facilities View
34 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Townhall: Atiku evades question on using Nigerian Health Facilities If elected View
35 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 2023: Stop wasting your time, nemesis after you – Ohanaeze tells Atiku View
36 Nigeria Sun, 27 Nov 2022 2023: Replace Tinubu as candidate, Atiku’s spokesperson tells APC View
37 Nigeria Delta State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Tinubu asks Atiku to 'step down from presidential race' View
38 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Tinubu won't attend Arise TV forum-APC PCC View
39 Nigeria Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Okowa celebrates Atiku at 76 View
40 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 G5 govs ignore Atiku in Abia campaign View
41 Nigeria Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: We're working to reconcile with aggrieved governors- Okowa View
42 Nigeria Rivers State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 PDP crisis worsens as Wike alleges assassination attack View
43 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Breaking: Atiku, Okowa, others meet CAN leaders in Abuja View
44 Nigeria Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Tinubu is running away from rule of law- Melaye View
45 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 2023: I won't step down for Atiku, Kwankwaso insists View
46 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2023: Buhari's successor should come from South- Ortom View
47 Nigeria Sat, 19 Nov 2022 I wasn't aware, Peter Obi apologises for not visiting ill Rivers LP guber candidate View
48 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2023: Atiku won't waste first six months as President- Ayu View
49 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Atiku, Okowa visit Jonathan in Abuja (photos) View
50 Nigeria Wed, 16 Nov 2022 2023: Tonye Princewill identifies two best presidential candidates View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 242 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last