Wed, 18 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under African News
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 BREAKING: EFCC arrests Accountant General of the Federation over ‘N80bn Fraud’ View
2 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 Why my marriage with Don Jazzy crashed – Michelle Jackson View
3 South Sudan Sat, 14 May 2022 Nigeria will assist South Sudan in Fight against insurgency- President Buhari View
4 Cameroon Cameroon Thu, 12 May 2022 Plane carrying 11 passengers crashes in Cameroon forest with no likely survivors View
5 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 Nigeria Government: AfCTA, Game Changer, to Emerge as World’s Largest Free Trade Area View
6 Nigeria Mon, 2 May 2022 Joint West African force claims 20 rebels killed in Lake Chad View
7 Mali Mali Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Mali accuses France of spying after video of mass grave View
8 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 AfDB raises $540m for Nigeria’s Agro-industrial Processing Zones- Adesina View
9 Cameroon Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Cameroon threatens to sue Algeria over allegations of match-fixing View
10 Nigeria Mon, 25 Apr 2022 WHO says Malaria still a public health threat View
11 Mali Sun, 24 Apr 2022 Six soldiers die, 20 injured in Mali terror attacks View
12 Nigeria Sun, 24 Apr 2022 FG to boost Crude Oil Production in Two Weeks View
13 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Toward a Malaria Free-World View
14 Liberia Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Liberia Vice President hosts Sehwah Liberia founder, pledges to support SRDC Pan African library project View
15 Kenya Kenya Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Kenya's former president, Mwai Kibaki dies View
16 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Cameroon blames fuel shortage on Russia sanctions View
17 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Any Presidential aspirant who buys N100m APC Forms should be Probed – PDP Chairman View
18 Kenya Kenya Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Another Kenyan athlete Mutua murdered, Ethiopian boyfriend on the run View
19 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 IMF upgrades Nigeria’s economic growth forecast View
20 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Pilot killed as Air Force Jet crashes in Kaduna View
21 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Again Nigeria retains seat in UN Committee on Economic, Social, Cultural Rights View
22 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 NFF appoints Salisu, Bosso, Ugbade, Bassey to head male National Teams View
23 Mali Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Mali massacre: Survivors say white mercenaries involved in killings View
24 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Peter Obi: The president Nigeria needs in 2023 View
25 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Dangote fertilizer to take over Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire, Togo and Burkina Faso markets View
26 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 PDP zoning committee submits report to NWC View
27 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Group wants AfDB's Adesina dragged into presidential race View
28 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Russian-Ukraine War: Europe mounts pressure on Nigeria for more Gas supply View
29 Uganda Uganda Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Colombian researcher killed by elephant in Uganda View
30 Cameroon Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Preserving African Languages: ARHF partners University of Yaounde to launch Anita M. Diop Scholarship of Excellence View
31 Ghana Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Ghana President honours outgoing US Ambassador to Ghana, Stephanie Sullivan, with a national award View
32 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Dangote remains Africa’s richest man as Adenuga’s wealth is on the rise View
33 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Canada government announces two-year ban on foreign home buying View
34 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Bank of Ghana bans pricing, advertising, receipting or making payments for goods and services in Foreign currency in Ghana View
35 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Kenyan-based doctors design device to ease menstrual pain View
36 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Wed, 6 Apr 2022 BREAKING: Burkina Faso's former president Compaore sentenced to life in prison over Sankara murder View
37 Rwanda Tue, 5 Apr 2022 UK Prime minister, Boris Johnson 'set to announce plans to send migrants to Rwanda to be processed under secretive deal worth millions to African nation View
38 Kenya Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Man hacks wife to death with machete over suspicion of infidelity View
39 Sudan Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Protester killed as Sudanese rally against coup, hardship View
40 Tunisia Tunisia Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Tunisia President dissolves parliament after MPs tried to curb his power grab View
41 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Ghana introduces tax on electronic payments, targets $1bn revenue View
42 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Madagascar Joins African Court View
43 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 WORLD CUP: Ghana’s Black Stars arrive Abuja for Super Eagles clash View
44 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Senegal looking to overturn one-goal deficit to Egypt View
45 Nigeria Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Obasanjo: Why African leaders mustn't attempt tenure elongation View
46 Egypt Egypt Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Egypt hikes Suez Canal transit fees for vessels View
47 Ghana Ghana Wed, 23 Mar 2022 S*x workers announce increase in their charges due to economic hardship View
48 Ghana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Pricing of goods in U.S Dollars keeping the Ghana Cedi Fall – Prof Gyampo View
49 Ghana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Ghanaian gold dealer Wontumi misses bid deadline for Chelsea Football Club purchase View
50 Ethiopia Sun, 20 Mar 2022 How Ethiopia opposition leader was released from house arrest View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 608 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last