Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Afghanistan
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Afghanistan Kabul Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Seven killed by car bomb near Kabul mosque View
2 Afghanistan Afghanistan Fri, 2 Sep 2022 20 dead, 200 injured as huge explosion hits mosque in Afghanistan View
3 Afghanistan Afghanistan Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Top Taliban commander, Mohmand killed in Afghanistan roadside attack View
4 Afghanistan Afghanistan Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Strange disease kills 20 Afghan children View
5 Afghanistan Afghanistan Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Taliban bans women from participating in national issues View
6 Afghanistan Afghanistan Wed, 22 Jun 2022 250 killed, scores wounded as earthquake hits Afghanistan View
7 Afghanistan Afghanistan Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Afghanistan: Taliban bar government employees without beard from work View
8 Afghanistan Afghanistan Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Taliban chief orders fighters not to ‘punish’ former regime members View
9 Afghanistan Afghanistan Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Taliban: U.N. to pay $300 million a year cash handouts to Afghan families with children and aged to avert mass poverty View
10 Nigeria Sun, 7 Nov 2021 “Afghanistan better than Nigeria under Buhari” – Ortom blows hot View
11 Afghanistan Afghanistan Mon, 1 Nov 2021 3 wedding guests reportedly killed in afghanistan for playing music at reception View
12 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 LATEST: Taliban orders end to public display of executed criminals   View
13 Afghanistan Afghanistan Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Taliban: UN seeks millions in international assistance View
14 Nigeria Kabul Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Afghanistan: Taliban fire shots to disperse protest in Kabul View
15 Nigeria Afghanistan Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Taliban set to change Afghanistan’s flag, National Anthem View
16 Afghanistan Afghanistan Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Taliban spokesman congratulates Afghan people after US forces withdrawal View
17 Nigeria Afghanistan Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Afghanistan: UN Chief calls for Security Council meeting View
18 Afghanistan Kabul Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Afghanistan: UN fume over Human Rights Violations by Talibans View
19 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 We were caught by surprise- British foreign secretary reacts to Afghanistan crisis View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 19 of 19 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last