Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under 2023 General Election
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 25 May 2024 I won’t stop saying it, Obi won 2023 elections – Baba-Ahmed View
2 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 Presidency: Peter Obi introduced two dangerous things into politics View
3 Nigeria Mon, 11 Mar 2024 2024 Budget Padding Allegation: Nigerians deserve full accountability of all scarce resources placed in public trust - Peter Obi View
4 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Forensic analyst confirms forgery in Emefiele’s $6.2m fraud case View
5 Nigeria Sat, 24 Feb 2024 INEC speaks on why 2023 presidential election results failed to upload on IReV View
6 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 BREAKING: INEC publishes report of 2023 general election View
7 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 Minister of Power, Adelabu worked against APC in 2023 – Olaosebikan reveals View
8 Nigeria Sat, 17 Feb 2024 I worked with less than 20% of budget drawn for my presidential campaign activities – Peter Obi View
9 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 INEC to conduct supplementary election in Taraba View
10 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 INEC suspends Plateau electoral official over missing ballot papers View
11 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 ADP, LP clinch Senate, Rep seats in Plateau rerun View
12 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Enugu voters protest missing result sheets View
13 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Adamawa Governorship election View
14 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Ododo sworn in as Kogi gov View
15 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court upholds Sokoto governorship election View
16 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Taraba governorship election View
17 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
18 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Guber Election: 9 Nigerian governors to know fate today View
19 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Supreme Court to deliver judgment on Gombe governorship poll Friday View
20 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Peter Mbah as Enugu Gov View
21 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Tinubu faces another legal battle in Supreme Court over 2023 presidential poll View
22 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 2023 Elections: A compromised judiciary is dangerous – Bode George View
23 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Imo LP gov candidate, supporters to protest at INEC today View
24 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 Nasarawa guber: Tight security, tension as Appeal Court sets for judgment View
25 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 INEC, NBA to begin prosecution of electoral offenders in 2023 general elections View
26 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Tight security as A’Court delivers judgment on Kano, Bauchi govs disputes View
27 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Duoye Diri emerges winner of Bayelsa state governorship election View
28 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Sylva wins another LG as collation resumes in Bayelsa View
29 Nigeria Thu, 9 Nov 2023 If Peter Obi had not left, 2023 election would have been a walkover for PDP – Bode George View
30 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Full speech of Peter Obi’s speech on Supreme Court verdict View
31 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Peter Obi: Supreme Court ruling undermines Nigerians’ trust in Judiciary View
32 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Peter Obi to address World Press Conference today View
33 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 IGP redeploys CP Mohammed Barde ahead of Imo Gubernatorial election View
34 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 Guber Election: Gov Yahaya Bello moves to book all hotels in Kogi View
35 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Judiciary should not determine winners of elections, says Falana View
36 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Chimamanda Adichie introduces Peter Obi as winner of Nigeria’s presidential election at U.S. Princeton University lecture View
37 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: S’Court failed Nigerians, judgment disappointing — PDP View
38 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Buhari praises Supreme Court’s verdict, asks opposition to work with Tinubu View
39 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu floors Atiku at Supreme Court View
40 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING [Tinubu]: Supreme Court dismisses '25 per cent of FCT' argument View
41 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu floors Atiku, Obi on iREV at Supreme Court View
42 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING [CSU]: Supreme Court rejects Atiku’s motion to file fresh evidence View
43 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Presidential Election: Heavy security as APC, LP, PDP Chairmen, others hit Supreme Court View
44 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court to do live transmission of final ruling on 2023 presidential election View
45 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 P&ID: Protect our value system, Obi challenges Nigerian judiciary View
46 Nigeria Wed, 25 Oct 2023 2023 Election: Tambuwal wins at tribunal View
47 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 Supreme Court reserves judgment on appeal filed by PDP and LP against Tinubu View
48 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court reserves judgment in Peter Obi’s case against Tinubu View
49 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court strikes out APM’s appeal against Tinubu View
50 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 2023 Presidential Election: Supreme Court begins hearing in PDP, LP, APM’s appeals View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1660 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last