Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under 2020 Tokyo Olympics
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tokyo Thu, 26 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Nigeria win first gold at Tokyo Paralympics View
2 Japan Sat, 7 Aug 2021 JUST IN: : Brazil beat Spain to win Olympics football gold View
3 Nigeria Fri, 6 Aug 2021 2021 Tokyo Olympics: Sports Ministry has brought shame to Nigeria- Dalung View
4 Nigeria Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Photo: Triple jumper Hugues Fabrice Zango wins Burkina Faso’s first-ever Olympic medal View
5 Nigeria Thu, 5 Aug 2021 Puma terminates 4-year contract with AFN after Tokyo Olympics drama View
6 Nigeria Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Nigeria takes 64th position on Tokyo Olympics medals table View
7 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Wrestler Oborududu wins Nigeria’s first silver View
8 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Ese Brume wins Nigeria’s first medal in Tokyo Olympics View
9 Nigeria Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Tokyo 2020: Nigeria wrestler, Blessing Oborodudu reaches final stage View
10 Nigeria Sun, 1 Aug 2021 2021 Tokyo Olympics: Three Nigerian athletes qualify for finals View
11 Nigeria Sat, 31 Jul 2021 Kenyan sprinter suspended for doping, out of Tokyo Olympics View
12 Nigeria Sat, 31 Jul 2021 Tokyo 2021: D’Tigers lose again View
13 Nigeria Sat, 31 Jul 2021 Tokyo Olympics: Nigeria’s Blessing Okagbare suspended View
14 Nigeria Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Update: Banned Nigerian athletes hold protest in Tokyo View
15 Japan Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13-year-old Momiji Nishiya becomes one of Japan's youngest Olympic champions after winning gold in skateboarding (photos) View
16 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Update: Protests rock Tokyo as Olympics games begin View
17 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Tokyo Olympics declared open View
18 Uganda Uganda Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Update: Ugandan weightlifter deported from Japan after going missing View
19 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Olympics-2020: Missing Ugandan athlete in Tokyo found by police View
20 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 US women basketball team beat D’Tigress View
21 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jul 2021 2020 Olympics: Nigerian official hospitalised in Tokyo after positive COVID-19 test View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 21 of 21 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last