Thu, 6 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under South-West Governors
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Obnoxious Cultural Norms against women: WACOL pushes for replicating Enugu’s shining light across Nigeria View
52 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Buhari Imo visit: Empty streets must have hit President hard – Aisha Yesufu View
53 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Empty streets as Owerri residents obey IPOB total lockdown order during President Buhari's visit to Imo (photos) View
54 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 BREAKING: President Buhari arrives Imo View
55 Nigeria Ondo Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Do your worst, anti-open grazing law stays – Akeredolu blasts Miyetti Allah View
56 Nigeria Osun Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Osun 2022: Adeleke charges Oyetola to start writing his handover notes View
57 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Obi donates N100m to Shanahan School of Nursing View
58 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 FG sets up committee to build primary health centres in S/West states View
59 Nigeria Ondo Tue, 31 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Akeredolu signs Anti-Open Grazing Bill into law View
60 Nigeria Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Governors who donate Lands for grazing reserves may be cursed, ex-communicated – Ohaneze Ndigbo View
61 Nigeria Sat, 7 Aug 2021 Ondo Governor Akeredolu, says I'm devastated View
62 Nigeria Wed, 4 Aug 2021 JUST IN: Court stops AGF, DSS from arresting Sunday Igboho View
63 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 If FG fails to do the needful, there is no need being together as one nation- Wole Soyinka View
64 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Full list: Ooni of Ife forms committee for Sunday Igboho View
65 Nigeria Thu, 22 Jul 2021 South-West governors silent on Sunday Igboho View
66 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Yoruba Nation agitators to protest Igboho’s detention in Benin View
67 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Former Governor, Ladoja asks FG to declare amnesty for Sunday Igboho, Nnamdi Kanu View
68 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Yoruba leader confirms Sunday Ighoho’s arrest in Benin Republic View
69 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 [BREAKING] Oduduwa: ICC acknowledges petition against Buhari View
70 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Gov Oyetola orders civil servants to wear 'adire' uniform every thursday View
71 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Governor Makinde laments gale of defection from PDP to APC View
72 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Nigeria 2023: Why Presidency should return to South; Borno Governor backs Southern colleagues View
73 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Northern Elders Reject 2023 Presidency Zoning To South View
74 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 6 Jul 2021 South & 2023 Presidency: Afenifere hails decision, insists on restructuring View
75 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Ohanaeze insist on slot as 17 govs demand 2023 South presidency View
76 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 UPDATE: Southern Govs fix September 21st as deadline for implementation of anti-open grazing law View
77 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 5 Jul 2021 UPDATE: Nigerian Southern Governors'Forum hails NASS for passage of PIB, insists on Southern Region to produce President in 2023 View
78 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Southern Govs fix September 21st as deadline for implementation of anti-open grazing law View
79 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 [BREAKING] 2023: Next president should come from the South – Southern Governors View
80 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Open grazing ban: Sanwo-Olu receives Southern governors in Lagos View
81 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 LATEST: US court orders Olukoya, MFM general overseer, to pay $7,320 to Sowore for lying View
82 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 5 Jul 2021 17 southern govs meets in Lagos, Discuss Buhari’s land recovery order for herders View
83 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Comrade Aderogba commends Makinde for revival of quality education in Oyo State View
84 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Residents of a community in the South West file out to praise God after they claim spotting a chicken shouting ''God Have Mercy'' (video) View
85 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 IAR&T Professor highlights benefits of embracing ranching to farmers, herders, stakeholders View
86 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Makinde inaugurates Oyo Security Network board, Amotekun corps View
87 Nigeria Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Popular Yoruba Activist, Sunday Igboho set to storm Lagos for Yoruba Nation rally View
88 Nigeria Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ‘Tell Fulanis to vacate Southwest” – Sunday Igboho asks Buhari View
89 Nigeria Ibadan Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Nigerians on Twitter hail Makinde for joining June 12 protest View
90 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 12 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Police disperse protesters at Gani Fawehinmi Park in Lagos View
91 Nigeria Fri, 11 Jun 2021 “If anyone is a wizard, it is you. God will punish you” - FFK blasts Rev Chris Okotie for 'insulting' late Prophet T.B Joshua View
92 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Makinde reels out achievements before Oyo assembly View
93 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Buhari in Lagos, flags off ‘Deep Blue’ marine security project View
94 Nigeria Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Gov. Oyetola approves N1.6bn for pension, gratuity arrears View
95 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President urges Nigerians to eschew bitterness, embrace peace; tasks Gov Makinde on decisive action over insecurity View
96 Nigeria Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Gov. Makinde celebrates wife on birthday View
97 Nigeria Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Irate youths burnt down Fulani settlement in Ogun over kidnapping View
98 Nigeria Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Killings: Makinde visits Igangan, asks FG to allow Amotekun Corps use AK-47 View
99 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 South-South, South-West to suffer onions scarcity over attacks on traders View
100 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Ibarapa: South-west governors approve joint operations for Amotekun View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 205 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last