Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Displaying Stories Under Super Eagles
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 11 Sep 2021 2022: Eagles On A Good Start View
2 Nigeria Cape Verde Tue, 7 Sep 2021 World Cup qualifier: Super Eagles tackle Blue Sharks of Cape Verde without UK-based stars View
3 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 27 Aug 2021 World Cup Qualifier: Rohr reveals lists of called up players View
4 Nigeria Wed, 18 Aug 2021 Super Eagles of Nigeria begins AFCON quest against Egypt View
5 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 #AFCON 2022 draw: Gernot Rohr names two countries he wants Nigeria to avoid View
6 Nigeria Wed, 4 Aug 2021 Siasia drags FIFA to court for violating his rights as US citizen View
7 Nigeria Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Biafra: Take advantage of voters’ registration as Ohanaeze insists on Igbo presidency View
8 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Ighalo gets FG appointment View
9 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Jun 2021 CAS offers Siasia soft landing, reduces life ban to 5 years, cancels $50,000 fine View
10 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Rohr drops Super Eagles captain, Musa from squad to face Mexico View
11 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 2021 AFCON: Super Eagles to travel by boat to Cameroon for tournament View
12 Nigeria Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Super Eagles fail to defeat Cameroon again in Austria View
13 Nigeria Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Friendly Match: Super Eagles to play Cameroon Lions, see details View
14 Nigeria Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Oliseh eyes coaching job in Belgium View
15 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Pinnick’s membership of FIFA Council great asset to Nigeria View
16 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Super Eagles Coach Rohr stresses importance of Cameroon friendlies View
17 Nigeria Wed, 2 Jun 2021 International Friendly: 20 Super Eagles players to battle Cameroon’s Indomitable Lions View
18 Nigeria Thu, 27 May 2021 Victory for Chukwueze as Villarreal defeat Man United to win Europa View
19 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 NFF approves Mexico’s friendly, to play Cameroon too View
20 Nigeria Fri, 14 May 2021 Super Eagles boss submits list of 35 players to NFF View
21 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
22 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
23 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
24 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
25 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Lionel Messi informs Barcelona of his transfer stance View
26 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ‘Gov Hope Uzodinma is dead, God bless Nnamdi Kanu’ – Fr Mbaka View
27 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Jesse Marsch to be Nagelsmann successor - Leipzig announces View
28 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
29 Nigeria Sun, 25 Apr 2021 Super Eagles coach, Gernot Rohr gives update on Nigeria’s pursuit of footballer, Eberechi Eze, says "I sent him a message and he replied he will thi View
30 Nigeria Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Super Eagles captain, Ahmed Musa donates N2m to Kano school View
31 Nigeria Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Stephanie Frappart named as first woman to officiate at men’s European Championships View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 31 of 31 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last