Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nnamdi Kalu
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Court reserves Nnamdi Kanu's judgment in FG’s stay-of-execution request View
2 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FG heads to Supreme Court, appeals judgement freeing Nnamdi Kanu View
3 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Court strikes out terrorism charge against Nnamdi Kanu View
4 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Nnamdi Kanu: No sit-at-home tomorrow -IPOB  View
5 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Kanu’s Detention: Family thanks UN for indicting Nigeria, Kenyan govt View
6 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 UN Tells Nigeria to unconditionally release, compensate Nnamdi Kanu View
7 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 We didn’t authorise any sit-at-home today — IPOB View
8 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Why Nigeria Government should release Nnamdi Kanu - Ortom View
9 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 What Nnamdi Kanu told his supporters after court rejected his bail application  View
10 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Court shifts Nnamdi Kanu’s trial till Nov 14 View
11 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Court rejects Nnamdi Kanu bail application View
12 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu arrives court ahead of bail application hearing View
13 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 President Buhari reveals why Nnamdi Kanu may not get bail again  View
14 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Killings: Expose 'unknown gunmen' in your communities — Nnamdi Kanu tells South East residents View
15 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Nigeria wants to imprison Kanu without trial, US lawyer writes Ohanaeze View
16 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 FG postpones Nnamdi Kanu’s trial View
17 Nigeria Tue, 24 May 2022 IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu angry over killings in south-east- Brother View
18 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 Nnamdi Kanu will be shocked to learn gunmen beheaded Anambra lawmaker, Okoye — IPOB lawyer speaks View
19 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 “Anyone still enforcing Monday sit-at-home is not a genuine IPOB member, but a dissident and doesn’t deserve any mercy”- IPOB tells security agencies View
20 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 UPDATE: FG withdraws newly amended charges against Nnamdi Kanu View
21 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 BREAKING: Court denies Nnamdi Kanu bail View
22 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 HAPPENING NOW: Federal High Court soft-pedals on Nnamdi Kanu’s trial View
23 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 You’re not doing enough to stop IPOB from inciting violence- FG warns Facebook View
24 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 BREAKING: Soludo visits IPOB leader Kanu in detention View
25 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 [BREAKING] Nnamdi Kanu: IPOB declares 18, 26 May sit-at-home  View
26 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Nigeria 2023 Presidential Election is defining moment for Ndigbo – Ohanaeze View
27 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu: Allow Court Handle Matter - Buhari Tells South-East Leaders View
28 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 Buhari Begs Catholic Bishops to extends their sermon to Nnamdi Kanu, Igboho, others View
29 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Kanu’s detention while Boko Haram gets VIP treatment is provocative – Afenifere, Ohanaeze, others View
30 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 “I will not send anybody, I will practically go there and kill Nnamdi Kanu with my own hands,” – Asari Dokubo reacts to being beaten by IPOB members View
31 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 ‘We’re not sure Nnamdi Kanu is still alive, nothing should happen to him’ – IPOB warns DSS, FG View
32 Kenya Kenya Thu, 17 Feb 2022 No record of Nnamdi Kanu’s departure from our airport –Kenya Govt View
33 Nigeria Wed, 16 Feb 2022 PHOTO NEWS: Igbo women go naked in solidarity for Nnamdi Kanu View
34 Nigeria Wed, 16 Feb 2022 DSS gives reason for not allowing Nnamdi Kanu to change his clothes View
35 Nigeria Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Release Nnamdi Kanu, he’s not your problem– Rita Edochie View
36 Nigeria Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Kanu’s trial resumes tomorrow View
37 Nigeria Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Judge warns DSS against blocking court premises ahead of Nnamdi Kanu's trial View
38 Nigeria Fri, 11 Feb 2022 DSS has refused to allow Nnamdi Kanu change his cloth despite a court order -Lawyer View
39 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Biafra: ‘Nigerian Army set out as Pythons to terminate Nnamdi Kanu’s life’ – Abia court View
40 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jan 2022 “Remember those of us who are not insulting you”-Shehu Sani congratulates Nnamdi Kanu on his N1 billion victory View
41 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jan 2022 UPDATE: Court orders FG to pay Nnamdi Kanu N1bn, recommends political solution- Lawyer View
42 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jan 2022 FG to judge: ‘Nnamdi Kanu chose to appear in same designer clothes’ View
43 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jan 2022 BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu defeats FG in court View
44 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jan 2022 BREAKING: Heavy security as court delivers judgment on Nnamdi Kanu View
45 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jan 2022 JUST IN: FG moves documentary evidence against Nnamdi Kanu to court room View
46 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 “I don't want to see Nnamdi Kanu in these clothes again” - Judge warns DSS View
47 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Sit-At-Home: Drama as suspected IPOB members storm Catholic church in Onitsha to ask the priest why he’s conducting morning mass View
48 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 BREAKING: Supporters of Nnamdi Kanu, security operatives clash at Abuja court View
49 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Nnamdi Kanu: Residents ignores Gov Umahi’s warning, obeys IPOB’s order to sit-at-home in Ebonyi View
50 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 BREAKING: Ozekhome leads legal team as IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu arrives in court View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 114 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last