Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian Civil Aviation
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 JUST IN: Aviation workers suspend strike View
2 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 Air Peace Introduces More Flights On Enugu, Owerri Routes View
3 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 First Aviation Minister, Mbazulike Amaechi is dead View
4 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 JUST IN: Azman Air suspends operations indefinitely View
5 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Federal Government approves Air Service agreement, says Minister View
6 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 FG to sanction Airlines selling tickets in dollars. View
7 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Delta Airline suspends New York to Lagos flights View
8 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 CBN disburses $265m to Airlines to check repatriation challenges in aviation sector View
9 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Emirates suspends all Nigerian flights over $85m blocked funds View
10 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Lagos-bound plane catches fire mid-air with 33 people on board View
11 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Wakanow collaborates with Dana Airlines as a strategic distribution partner to provide real time access for Flight bookings View
12 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 Domestic airlines to halt operations from Monday View
13 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Pilot killed as Air Force Jet crashes in Kaduna View
14 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Nigeria Air is undergoing security clearance - NCAA View
15 Nigeria Thu, 17 Mar 2022 JUST IN; Former Governor Willie Obiano arrested by EFCC at Lagos International Airport View
16 Nigeria Fri, 4 Mar 2022 breaking : First Batch of evacuees arrives from Romania View
17 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Ukraine War: Federal Government deploys Air Peace to evacuate Nigerians View
18 Nigeria Wed, 23 Feb 2022 ‘There’s fire on the mountain’, Airline Operators justify N50k base fare View
19 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 We weren’t informed of Airfare increase – FG View
20 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Aviation workers suspend planned strike, sign agreement with FG View
21 Nigeria Fri, 4 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Air Peace to resume direct flights to Dubai View
22 Nigeria Wed, 2 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Emirates resumes operation in Nigeria Saturday View
23 Nigeria Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Emirates suspends flights to Ghana, Kenya, Ethiopia View
24 Nigeria Tue, 21 Dec 2021 FG reinstates Emirates’ flight schedule to Nigeria View
25 Nigeria Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Emirates Airline suspends its flight operations in Nigeria after FG withdrew its frequencies approval View
26 Nigeria Fri, 10 Dec 2021 FG reduces Emirates’ daily flight operations into Abuja to once-weekly View
27 Nigeria Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Six security officers caught on camera extorting passengers at Lagos airport View
28 Nigeria Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Again, ex-minister Fani-Kayode lands in EFCC net in Lagos View
29 Nigeria Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Air Peace resumes Dubai flights December 1 View
30 Nigeria Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Air Peace aircraft suffers bird strike incident at Owerri airport View
31 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Arik Airline worker arrested for soliciting for bribe from passenger at Lagos airport View
32 Nigeria Nigeria Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Airfares rise as naira crashes on IATA platform View
33 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Aviation sector’s contribution to GDP crashes by 50% View
34 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Senator Stella Oduah’s arraignment on N7.9bn corruption charges stalls View
35 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 FG to develop alternative surveillance system in airports. View
36 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Ethiopian airlines to resume Enugu flights on October View
37 Nigeria Sun, 19 Sep 2021 Italy-bound female drug dealer Isesele Obehi busted at Lagos Airport View
38 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Bi-Courtney rewards driver for returning bag containing money at MMA2 View
39 Nigeria Thu, 12 Aug 2021 First commercial flight lands at Bayelsa Airport View
40 Nigeria Thu, 12 Aug 2021 ''You to me are everything and none has ever come close to you''- FFK showers praises on his first wife, Regina View
41 Nigeria Mon, 9 Aug 2021 Annual Ranking: Nigerian airports missing on list of Top 10 best airports in Africa as world's best airports for 2021 are revealed View
42 Nigeria Sun, 25 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Air Peace breaks Silence on Ilorin mishap View
43 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Air Peace passengers escape death as plane crashes in Ilorin View
44 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 REVEALED : How bandits shot down NAF fighter jet, pilot Dairo survives View
45 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Nigerian Air Force finally confirms jet crash, pilot rescued View
46 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Another Nigerian military aircraft crashes View
47 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 COVID-19: 358 passengers from Brazil, India, Turkey abscond in Lagos View
48 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Airline Operators Justify Incessant Delays, Cancellation of Domestic Flights View
49 Nigeria Sun, 4 Jul 2021 NDLEA: Widow Anita Ogbonna hides 100 pellets of cocaine in private part, handbag View
50 Nigeria Tue, 29 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Nigeria bans flights from Turkey, Brazil, India, South Africa View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 76 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last