Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian CEO
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 CBN to launch digital currency Oct 1 View
2 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jul 2021 GTBank appoints Olusanya first female Managing Director View
3 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Nigeria Police dismiss trending Chidinma video on Ataga Super TV CEO View
4 Nigeria Sat, 3 Jul 2021 REVEALED: Super TV CEO: Chidinma booked apartment with fake name View
5 Nigeria LAGOS Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Atuche, former bank PHB MD, handed 12-year Jail sentence over N27bn Fraud View
6 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Nigeria’s debt servicing gulps N1tn in 3 months, debt stock hits N33tn View
7 Nigeria Sun, 6 Jun 2021 Why Microfinance Banks prefers granting loans to women- Gyallesu View
8 Nigeria Sat, 5 Jun 2021 TwitterBan: We are disappointed in Nigeria’s Govt – EU, US, UK, others View
9 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 CBN Governor, Emefiele guarantees manufacturers steady supply of Forex View
10 Nigeria Thu, 3 Jun 2021 Forex: ABCON bans street hawking, moves to cut rate View
11 Nigeria Thu, 27 May 2021 CERDOTOLA Executive Director greets Nigerian Children on the occasion of Children’s day celebration View
12 Nigeria Thu, 13 May 2021 World Bank: Nigeria Diaspora remittances declined by 27.7% to $16.8bn View
13 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Behold the Profile of New Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council of University of Ibadan, Chief John E.K Odigie-Oyegun CON View
14 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Elumelu Hails Igiehon’s Appointment as HHOG CEO View
15 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 AUC welcomes USA’s decision for waiver of Intellectual Property Rights for Covid-19 Vaccines View
16 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Police, Okada riders clash in Lagos View
17 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Why I insist on not paying ransom to bandits –El- Rufai View
18 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 President Buhari sets up panel to probe suspended NPA MD Hadiza Bala-Usman View
19 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 WILL WE EVER RISE ABOVE FOLLY? View
20 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 NASU condemns FG’s plans on salaries reduction, says it’s height of government insensitivity View
21 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 BREAKING: Catholic Father Mbaka missing, OYC gives FG 48hours to produce him View
22 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Social Media Ban: Donald Trump launches new communication platform View
23 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 BREAKING: Imo Gets New Police Commissioner View
24 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 World Press Freedom Day: AU Commissioner, Prof Agbor joins world leaders to eulogize Press View
25 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
26 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Extension Workers need capacity building to function maximally - Prof Yahaya Kuta View
27 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 World Press Freedom Day: CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary calls for independent African press View
28 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Father Mbaka reacts to taking contractors to Buhari View
29 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
30 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
31 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
32 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigerians commend woman who is one of the first pilots to land a plane at the new Anambra Airport View
33 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
34 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
35 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigeria Government replied Father Mbaka, says ‘the real reason he called for Buhari’s impeachment View
36 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
37 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
38 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Insecurity: Governor Makinde to deploy Man O’ War operatives to schools View
39 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 EU to Nigeria Government: Look beyond Military Deployment in War against Terror, Insecurity View
40 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 CBN sacks all First Bank directors including Ibukun Awosika and Oba Otudeko, reinstates Adeduntan as MD/CEO View
41 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Call for Buhari to declare state of emergency not solution to security challenges – Gov Masari View
42 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ‘Gov Hope Uzodinma is dead, God bless Nnamdi Kanu’ – Fr Mbaka View
43 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
44 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 JAMB ranks UI best transparent university on admission View
45 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Oyo: Makinde hosts new AIG, promises to continually support Police for maximum security View
46 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
47 Chad Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Chad's military council names presidential runner-up Padacke as interim PM View
48 Nigeria Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Gunmen raze Gov Uzodinma’s residence, kill two security personnel View
49 Nigeria Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Insecurity, Dwindling Economy responsible for the dying reading culture in Nigeria -MD, First Veritas View
50 Nigeria Fri, 23 Apr 2021 GASUFAN pays courtesy visit to FCAHPT’s provost, seeks strengthened relationship View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 54 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last