Tue, 21 Sep 2021
Displaying Stories Under Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association of Nigeria
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Gov Sanwo-Olu signs anti-open grazing bill into law View
2 United States New York Thu, 16 Sep 2021 UN protest: ‘FG planted IPOB banner among Yoruba Nation agitators’, Akintoye tackles FG View
3 Nigeria Fri, 10 Sep 2021 How open grazing ban, VAT bills will affect Lagos – Parties View
4 Nigeria Lagos state Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Lagos state House of Assembly passes bill on VAT, open cattle grazing View
5 Nigeria Ondo Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Do your worst, anti-open grazing law stays – Akeredolu blasts Miyetti Allah View
6 Nigeria Delta Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Open Grazing Ban: South South governors fires back at Miyetti Allah, says group displaying ignorance View
7 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 LATEST: Miyetti Allah attacks Gov. Akeredolu for signing anti-open grazing bill into law View
8 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Lawmakers weep in Buhari’s Katsina as bandits reign in 32 of its 34 LG View
9 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 You are wasting your time on grazing routes, Ortom, Afenifere knock Buhari View
10 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 HURIWA to Buhari: Declare Fulani Militia, Miyetti Allah terrorist groups View
11 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 2023 Presidency: We are not moved by empty threats – Ohanaeze tells Northern groups View
12 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Governor Ortom to Buhari: Stop Hypocrisy; If Katsina gets N6.25 billion for ranching, give Benue N100 Billion View
13 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Kano emir suspends village head for selling land to Fulani herdsmen View
14 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Eid el-Kabir: Zamfara residents lament high cost of rams View
15 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Insecurity has set education in the North backward by 20 years - Abdulsalami View
16 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Southern Govs fix September 21st as deadline for implementation of anti-open grazing law View
17 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Miyetti Allah Seeks FG, Borno Govt Assistance For Displaced Members View
18 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Northern Governors meets Buhari over worsening insecurity View
19 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 19 Jun 2021 No going back on grazing routes recovery, FG insists View
20 Nigeria Fri, 18 Jun 2021 N100m bounty should be placed on bandits, Boko Haram, not Nnamdi Kanu – Omokri to Northern groups View
21 Nigeria Fri, 18 Jun 2021 N100m bounty: Ohanaeze Ndigbo attacks Northern group for declaring Nnamdi Kalu wanted View
22 Nigeria Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Northern group declared Nnamdi Kanu wanted, pledges N100m bounty View
23 Nigeria Akure Wed, 16 Jun 2021 REVEALED: Minister, Northern gov, Miyetti Allah fingered in pressure to shift Ondo appeal court judgment View
24 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 15 Jun 2021 World Bank says rising prices pushed 7 million Nigerians below poverty line in 2020 View
25 Nigeria Sun, 13 Jun 2021 We are committed to one united Nigeria-Southeast leaders reaffirm View
26 Nigeria Saganu Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Herdsmen abduct Ogun woman, residents retaliate, raze herders’ settlement View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 26 of 26 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last