Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Displaying Stories Under Dr. Samuel O. Adekola DSA MAW
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 “Tin City 2022”: Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others (Photos) View
2 Nigeria Thu, 25 Aug 2022 AJUMOSE EKO 2022: ACPN holds Its 41st Annual National Scientific Conference in grand style View
3 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 THE DEATH OF A LOVING MOTHER View
4 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 BREAKING: Former ACPN Chairman, Dr Adekola’s mother dies at 84 View
5 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jan 2022 ACPN set to hold maiden edition of town hall meeting with all Pharmacists in Nigeria. View
6 Nigeria Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Photo News: ACPN holds Inauguration ceremony and award night View
7 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Adekola hands over to new ACPN President, Pharm. Wale Oladigbolu, charges him to build on existing foundation laid by past presidents View
8 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 16 Dec 2021 ACPN holds Inauguration ceremony and award night in grand style View
9 Nigeria Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Ohuabunwa hands over to new PSN President, Usifoh, charges him to take advantage of current unity between past presidents to seek advice and contributions View
10 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Photo News: PSN’s 94th Annual National Conference opens in grand style View
11 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 PSN’s 94th Annual National Conference opens in grand style View
12 Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ACPN’s immediate past National Chairman; Adekola felicitates Prof. Baale on his birthday View
13 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Photos: ACPN partners with Emzor Group, visits Multibillion Naira Ultra-Modern Factory View
14 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Pharm Adewale Oladigbolu emerges as new ACPN Chairman, commends Pharm Adekola View
15 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Association Of Community Pharmacists Of Nigeria Celebrates Its 40th Year Anniversary, Annual National Conference, And Transition Of Leadership View
16 Nigeria Sat, 18 Sep 2021 PHOTOS: ACPN celebrates 40 years anniversary, holds Annual National Scientific Conference in grand style View
17 Nigeria Mon, 16 Aug 2021 Association of Community Pharmacists of Nigeria (ACPN) Pays Courtesy Visit to D.G, Tinubu Support Organization, other stakeholders View
18 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 PHOTOS: ACPN Executives visits Olowu of Owu Kuta ahead of the 40th Anniversary Celebration. View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 18 of 18 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last