Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under BREAKING NEWS
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Sudan Sudan Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Two die ,80 injured as Sudanese take over streets to protest Military Takeover View
2 United States U.S.A Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Husband of female Cinematographer accidentally shot by American Actor, Alec Baldwin , expresses shock View
3 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Supreme Court drops SAN designate 24 hours after promotion View
4 Nigeria ibadan Wed, 20 Oct 2021 EXCLUSIVE:Peaceful Protesters Take over Major roads in Ibadan,demand Justice for Victims of EndSARS killings, freedom for Igboho,others View
5 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 20 Oct 2021 #EndSARS:Policemen Fire Teargas To disperse Protesters At Lekki Tollgate View
6 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 20 Oct 2021 JUST IN:Police Arrest #EndSARS protesters in Lekki toll gate View
7 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Photo News: Former Gov Fayose rides on okada over Lagos traffic: View
8 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 BREAKING: gunmen kill two traditional rulers, abduct others in Imo View
9 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 19 Oct 2021 "We are prepared for fireworks" Nnmadi Kanu's Lawyer to FG, ahead Of Oct.21 Arraignment View
10 United States Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Update: Former US Secretary of State, Powell dies from Covid-19 complications despite vaccination View
11 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Breaking News: General Colin Powell is dead View
12 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Nigeria 2023: Presidency should be zoned to South-East for equity- Catholic Archbishop View
13 Nigeria Ekiti Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Gunmen Kidnap Popular Yoruba Monarch and his kids View
14 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 BREAKING: Sunday Igboho diagnosed with likely kidney problem in Beninise prison View
15 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Yoruba Nation Agitator, Igboho diagnosed with Kidney related illness,needs urgent attention-Lawyer View
16 Nigeria Abia Wed, 13 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Gunmen Kidnap Catholic Priest in Abia amidst Military presence in South-East View
17 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Buhari to visit hometown for short rest following recent UN General Assembly Trip View
18 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Chiwetalu Agu released from DSS custody View
19 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Ibadan holds colorful Convocation Ceremony View
20 Nigeria Sat, 9 Oct 2021 2023: South-East Governors demand Presidency View
21 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Buhari to present 2022 budget to National Assembly Thursday View
22 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Nigerian doctors call off strike View
23 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 INSECURITY : Nigerian troops neutralise 85 terrorists View
24 Nigeria Thu, 30 Sep 2021 JUST IN: PDP zones national chairmanship to North View
25 Nigeria Mon, 27 Sep 2021 HARVARD UNIVERSITY APPOINTS CHRISLAND VC AS SPECIAL ADVISER View
26 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 House Committee on Agriculture pays IAR&T oversight visit, commends Prof Obatolu’s achievements View
27 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Protest rocks Bayelsa over youth’s death in police custody View
28 Nigeria ENUGU Wed, 22 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Two officers killed as gunmen attacked police checkpoint in Enugu View
29 Nigeria Wed, 22 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Emir of Gaya, Abdulkadir, dies View
30 Nigeria Wed, 22 Sep 2021 JUST IN: Emir of Gaya, Alhaji Abdulkadir dies in Kano View
31 Nigeria Ondo state Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Ondo stops trading unions, associations from fixing prices of goods, services View
32 Nigeria Afghanistan Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Taliban set to change Afghanistan’s flag, National Anthem View
33 Nigeria Qatar Mon, 6 Sep 2021 World Cup qualifier: FIFA postponed Guinea's match against Morocco in coup aftermath View
34 Nigeria Guinea Mon, 6 Sep 2021 UN fumes over Guinea coup d’etat View
35 Nigeria Sun, 5 Sep 2021 BBNaija: Boma, Tega, Peace, Micheal evicted from reality show View
36 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Ortom files N60 billion suit against Akume View
37 Nigeria Ondo Tue, 31 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Akeredolu signs Anti-Open Grazing Bill into law View
38 Nigeria England Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Breaking: Ronaldo close to Manchester United return View
39 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Buhari announces N287bn as profit after tax by NNPC View
40 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 26 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Nigeria’s GDP records 5% growth for second quarter View
41 Nigeria Tokyo Thu, 26 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Nigeria win first gold at Tokyo Paralympics View
42 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Ex-NCC Chairman, Biyi Durojaiye has died View
43 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 BREAKING: NDA confirms bandits’ attack, says two officers killed View
44 Nigeria Tue, 24 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Court strikes out DSS suit seeking further detention of Igboho’s aides View
45 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Gunmen storm Abuja community, kidnap Chief, injure 2 View
46 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 BREAKING: President Buhari, Security Chiefs to meet Thursday View
47 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 JUST IN: Former Deputy Senate President Ibrahim Mantu dies View
48 Nigeria Mon, 16 Aug 2021 JUST IN: Buhari signs Petroleum Industry Bill into law View
49 Nigeria Mon, 16 Aug 2021 BREAKING: 2 kidnapped Zamfara college staff, student escape View
50 Nigeria Mon, 16 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Gunmen abduct students of Agriculture College in Zamfara View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 230 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last